About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Bennett.
Mike Bennett
Mike Bennett, Sales Associate, Highline Car Connection
5.0

Mike Bennett

Sales Associate

Highline Car Connection

1833 Watertown Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mike Bennett

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wish all dealerships operated like Highline Car Connection"

- Russell

This is how the car shopping/purchasing experience is done. No high pressure sales, they worked with me to get me th vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Sales and finance could not have made it easier. I would recommend this dealer to all I know. A+++. Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Persico

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat Experence!! "

- Brandon

Highlince Car Connection has restored my confidence in good customer service and the ability to have a great car buying experience! Salesman Mike and Sales Manager were upfront and professional from the beginning and delivered on every promise! My family and I are very pleased with our purchase of a 2016 Kia Sorento and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase s vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- Barbara123

I bought a 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE yesterday. I found this dealership through Car Guru's. First, they were the only dealership to have a deal rated Great Value. My e mail was follow up in a very short time frame by Michael Bennett. He was professional and courteous. I test drove the car and my husband went the next day while I was out of town. We found a few things that we wanted addressed, and we were able to negotiate those items with the Dealership. I recommend this dealer, but make sure your concerns are addressed to your satisfaction. Overall A very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection, Great Sales Staff, Great Website"

- Johnny Silverado

I strongly recommend Mike from Highline Auto, and the other staff, to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle, especially a Pickup Truck. I looked for a Chevy Silverado online - on a very informative, easy to navigate website - and saw that they had several of them for competitive prices, then I went there on a Saturday morning and Mike met me and pleasantly showed me the trucks I was interested in, and let me take test rides with my wife Joy. There was zero pressure from Mike, he and his wonderful staff made each one available right away, and let the truck sell itself. My kind of place, Bravo Mike! Thanks again, I love my truck. Take care, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- DaveO

I bought a Honda Accord here 2 weeks ago. A friend had recommended this place to me so I looked online and saw a number of cars that interested me so I drove there and checked it out. Long story short I called and spoke to Mike B who was great! I went with my wife to look at the car and test drive it. We liked it and bought it with no issues. In and out. I also have to add that we noticed some damage to one of the rims on the car and Mike told us "no problem". He hooked us up with MP wheel repair and it was fixed like new with no cost to me! After I drove it home I noticed a drooping sun visor. I made another call to Mike B who referred me to Dan. I spoke to Dan, the service manager. Dan was great like everyone else we dealt with and replaced it in just a few minutes. I will recommend this place to anyone, and I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Persico , Dann the service manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing "

- Ibeqiri88

The best place ever! Absolutely satisfied with my new car. I can’t exprress it enough of how amazing Mike and Lou both are! If you need a car ask for Mike! Such a great atmosphere and they will work hard to get you approved for a vehicle of your dreams. Thank you Mike , you’re the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Persico

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure. Nice and Easy!"

- Password

I financed a vehicle for the first time and I was impressed with how fast and simple the process was. I suggest them to anyone looking to get a car with no hassle or pressure to pay more than necessary. Everyone was respectful and down to earth. I'm in New York and I had to take the trip over 50 miles from home, but it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sell, Charlie Howell

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Andrew123

I recently purchased a 2011 GMC Yukon Denali from Highline car Connection Mike was unbelievable! He was super nice guy very eager to help. I was very nervous and waiting for something to go wrong but Lou and Mike kept working with me and helped me drive away in a new ride. This dealership was 4.5 hours away but I Would definitely go back they have quality cars at fair prices and the customer service is second to none. People were in and out that dealership all day and I know why great cars great prices and great customer service I would recommend anybody in the market for a vehicle to stop in and see the guys at hillside connection. A true quality car dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Persico

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2014 Ram 1500

$27,995

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,995

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,495

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,995

2013 Lexus IS 250

$15,995

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,995

2012 Scion tC

$10,495

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,995