Kevin Jewel
Kevin Jewel at Walker Ford
Refer Me

Kevin Jewel

Sales and Leasing

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
5.0
287 Reviews

Proud to have grown-up in Yorktown Virginia! When I left college in 1985 I moved and spent 10 years in Maryland. I got transferred to Charlotte North Carolina in 1995 and then transferred and settled in Pinellas County, Florida in 2002. For entertainment I enjoy Nascar, College Football (Virginia Tech Hokie), Hockey & Golf. My wife (Jennifer) and I enjoy going to the movies. I've been selling Ford's since 1998 and my promise to you is to provide you with the information you need to make an educated automobile decision and I will always make it fun!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

5.0

287 Reviews

Write a Review

287 Reviews of Kevin Jewel

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was friendly, answered all our questions. Did their very best to get us the best deal possible. Thank you very much. More

by pempam
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience! ! Dinarte Luz was outstanding &extremely knowledgeable. Mike Blankenship did a wonderful job with our financing. We Highly recommend Walker Ford and More

by RUPP_RICHARD
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 10, 2022

RUPP_RICHARD responded

Your welcome!!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had what I was looking for, in this market? ! Yup. No pressure, great folks, smooth process, out the gate. More

by chris@focusoai.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Walker Ford and we hope to see you again.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, made me feel comfortable buying a new vehicle trusted them finding me a great deal with my new bronco. Thank u Kevin jewel and Mike . More

by FELIXEUSEBIO70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and the were able to work with me on getting a car. Amazing job More

by Lilsexymama20131995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Katt

Aug 30, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our sales team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with Walker Ford for many years ,I bought about 5 vehicles from them! The sales and service team is awesome there! More

by REELNGUN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Victory

Jul 21, 2022

Walker Ford responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for continuing to choose Walker Ford to purchase your new vehicles. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Test drove a car on a Sunday, told my salesman I really liked the car. He made sure I drove home in it that same day. More

by cswalker1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Katt

Jun 29, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing! Kevin will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered my Maverick from Kevin back in September, 2021. He communicated throughout the process.. Chip and supply issues aside, great dealer and the delivery was very smooth. No surprises or charges when I More

by David P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your great buying experience with Kevin and the Walker Ford team! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. We’re glad we could provide an enjoyable experience for you and hope to see you again!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made my 1st inquiry online. When I stopped by the dealership they remembered me. Mr Jewel was wonderful. He understood my needs and helped me decide which trim was best for me. More

by LLW6410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Katt

Apr 25, 2022

Walker Ford responded

We're glad to hear our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful during your visit with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care, and have an awesome day!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and capable staff. Good vehicles to choose from. High confidence in our salesman. Slightly disappointed in our trading in amount considering cars prices are heavily inf More

by Stan and Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Alperstein

Mar 25, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Stan and Rose, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we are you dealer-of-choice when it comes to purchasing your new vehicle. Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you back soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,530
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,810
2022 Ford F-250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,775
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Juke car, priced at $15,988
2016 Nissan Juke
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,717
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive