About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Burke.
Mike Burke
Mike Burke, Service Advisor, Michael Jordan Nissan
4.8

Mike Burke

Service Advisor

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Mike is from Mohawk, NY and has been in the automotive industry since 1997. As a key member of the Michael Jordan Nissan Service Department, Mark takes the time to make sure that our customers' vehicles are in proper condition. Some fun facts about Mike Burke: Favorite Nissan: Frontier Favorite Food: Chicken Certified Product Knowledge: Fully Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Spend time with family, golf and movies

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Burke

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy "

- Rogue1

I am a teacher assistant on a tight budget. The staff worked hard to help me find a feasible deal. I also came in with a small window of time and they quickly got me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy that you had a five-star experience at Michael Jordan Nissan. I'm glad we were able to work quickly to find the deal that fit your budget. Have a great day and thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"TEAM 23 IS AWESOME 😀"

- INKY523

I would like to thank the ENTIRE STAFF at Michael Jordan Nissan for going above & beyond to ensure that I found the PERFECT CAR!!! I was very impressed with the Every staff member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to leave this review! We're always happy to go above and beyond for our customers to help them find their perfect vehicle. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where else would you buy a Nissan?"

- KHansil

Best dealership for sales and service! I have owned many Nissans through the years and I trust them. They always make sure I am happy and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're happy to hear that you put your trust in us, giving you a happy experience is our number one priority. Thanks for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan and thanks for being a part of Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and sales staff"

- Maseface62

The sincerity of the service and sales staff is refreshing. The knowledge and level of professionalism is something that all businesses need to adopt. MJN is the benchmark of a successful business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are blown away by your kind words about our business and we'll be sure to pass it along to the team. We pride ourselves on having a knowledgeable and professional staff. Thanks for being on Team 23 and have a great day! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mr. Bentley

Rahim Wilson is always energetic when I see him at MJ Nissan. He provides great customer service and goes the extra mile to make sure the customers are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy to hear that your most recent visit with Rahim and the team was such a good one. We hope you will let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for being on Team23!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't He Do it!"

- pacsnt1

Brought in my 2010 Sentra for service and was told by Mike that it was time for a new car. After almost witnessing me have a melt-down, he said "Let me get Raheem and see if he can help"! From that point on, I was still in melt-down mode but Raheem kept me encouraged and kept saying "you are going home in a new car, just keep the Faith". Even after Marcelo had me sign all the paperwork, I was still in melt-down mode along with disbelief. It was only when Raheem gave me the keys and a Hug that I finally realized that it was a "DONE DEAL"! So very thankful to everyone for their help and support but especially thankful to Raheem for making it ALL happen. Between God and Raheem - Won't HE do it! Thanks again Raheem Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson, Marcelo Barahona

Sep 05, 2017

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and are so glad to hear that we were able to help your new car! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Raheem, Mike, and Marcelo.

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!!!!"

- Customer777

Thank you mike for the outstanding customer service!! You are awesome, and so is Michael Jordan Nissan!! Everyone is helpful, and very informative, and very kind in every aspect of the word. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hooker, Travis Lunsford, Lisa Mason, Gabriell Vires , Awesome

Nov 18, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving a great review of Michael Jordan Nissan. We are so glad to have been able to make your experience with us a great one, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike and the team.

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome car dealreship"

- abi

I strongly recommend buying a car at MJ Nissan. I bought my Nissan rogue there last year (brand new). Their customer service is incredible. I have been there twice for service (first time my intelligent key sound was kind of mute, second time my trunk door wouldn't open). Both times Mike Burke was my technician and he dealt with my concerns professionally. Not only they took full responsibility for whatever was wrong with my vehicle (at no cost), they loaned me a car to drive while mine was getting fixed. No pressure to return it, no fees added, unlimited mileage. I will definitely buy a car there in the future if I decide to stick with Nissan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Abi, we are so happy to hear you have enjoyed working with Mike and the team over the years! We value you as a customer and appreciate you taking the time to post!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Maint. Techs"

- Michael C

Came from out of state and started having transmission problems on my nissan sentra. Other dealers would not put me in a loaner since I did not purchase the car from there dealership. At Michael Jordan Nissan Service Manager Mark Padfield was kind enough several times to give me a loaner car even though I did not purchase the car from Michael Jordan Nissan. With the professional knowledge of Service Advisor Mike Burke and Service Technician Scott brown and Master Technician Matthew Mcdaniel they found the problem and resolved the issue quickly. My car drives great and many thanks to all of you. Michael Cigalotti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It was our pleasure, Michael! Our team is always happy to help! Thanks for the post and for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan for your service needs.

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- lisanorwood

I came to Michael Jordan Nissan for service. I had been to other Nissan Dealerships nearby for a concern and they were unable to repair it correctly. I came to Michael Jordan Nissan for the same concern. They were able to quickly find the issue and fix it correctly. I will always go to Team 23 for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,610

2019 Nissan 370Z

$33,055

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,048

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,741

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,190

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,765

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,244

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,366