About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Burke.
Mike Burke
Mike Burke, Service Advisor, Michael Jordan Nissan
not yet rated

Mike Burke

Service Advisor

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Mike is from Mohawk, NY and has been in the automotive industry since 1997. As a key member of the Michael Jordan Nissan Service Department, Mark takes the time to make sure that our customers' vehicles are in proper condition. Some fun facts about Mike Burke: Favorite Nissan: Frontier Favorite Food: Chicken Certified Product Knowledge: Fully Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Spend time with family, golf and movies

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mike Burke

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mr. Bentley

Rahim Wilson is always energetic when I see him at MJ Nissan. He provides great customer service and goes the extra mile to make sure the customers are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy to hear that your most recent visit with Rahim and the team was such a good one. We hope you will let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for being on Team23!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't He Do it!"

- pacsnt1

Brought in my 2010 Sentra for service and was told by Mike that it was time for a new car. After almost witnessing me have a melt-down, he said "Let me get Raheem and see if he can help"! From that point on, I was still in melt-down mode but Raheem kept me encouraged and kept saying "you are going home in a new car, just keep the Faith". Even after Marcelo had me sign all the paperwork, I was still in melt-down mode along with disbelief. It was only when Raheem gave me the keys and a Hug that I finally realized that it was a "DONE DEAL"! So very thankful to everyone for their help and support but especially thankful to Raheem for making it ALL happen. Between God and Raheem - Won't HE do it! Thanks again Raheem Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson, Marcelo Barahona

Sep 05, 2017

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and are so glad to hear that we were able to help your new car! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Raheem, Mike, and Marcelo.

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!!!!"

- Customer777

Thank you mike for the outstanding customer service!! You are awesome, and so is Michael Jordan Nissan!! Everyone is helpful, and very informative, and very kind in every aspect of the word. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hooker, Travis Lunsford, Lisa Mason, Gabriell Vires , Awesome

Nov 18, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving a great review of Michael Jordan Nissan. We are so glad to have been able to make your experience with us a great one, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike and the team.

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome car dealreship"

- abi

I strongly recommend buying a car at MJ Nissan. I bought my Nissan rogue there last year (brand new). Their customer service is incredible. I have been there twice for service (first time my intelligent key sound was kind of mute, second time my trunk door wouldn't open). Both times Mike Burke was my technician and he dealt with my concerns professionally. Not only they took full responsibility for whatever was wrong with my vehicle (at no cost), they loaned me a car to drive while mine was getting fixed. No pressure to return it, no fees added, unlimited mileage. I will definitely buy a car there in the future if I decide to stick with Nissan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Abi, we are so happy to hear you have enjoyed working with Mike and the team over the years! We value you as a customer and appreciate you taking the time to post!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Maint. Techs"

- Michael C

Came from out of state and started having transmission problems on my nissan sentra. Other dealers would not put me in a loaner since I did not purchase the car from there dealership. At Michael Jordan Nissan Service Manager Mark Padfield was kind enough several times to give me a loaner car even though I did not purchase the car from Michael Jordan Nissan. With the professional knowledge of Service Advisor Mike Burke and Service Technician Scott brown and Master Technician Matthew Mcdaniel they found the problem and resolved the issue quickly. My car drives great and many thanks to all of you. Michael Cigalotti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It was our pleasure, Michael! Our team is always happy to help! Thanks for the post and for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan for your service needs.

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- lisanorwood

I came to Michael Jordan Nissan for service. I had been to other Nissan Dealerships nearby for a concern and they were unable to repair it correctly. I came to Michael Jordan Nissan for the same concern. They were able to quickly find the issue and fix it correctly. I will always go to Team 23 for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Michael Jordan Nissan - Great Dealership!"

- DebraS

I bought a new Nissan Pathfinder in October of 2009 from Michael Jordan Nissan and have had it serviced there ever since. The Service Department staff are fantastic. They are very customer focused and care about keeping my vehicle running smoothly. I was also equally impressed with the sales side when I purchased the vehicle. Michael Jordan Sales people are not pushy and gave me a great deal. I started my search at a Toyota dealership down the road but quickly made my way to Michael Jordan Nissan where I was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2015

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It is always a pleasure to receive praise from a long time customer! Our number one priority is our customers happiness and we are truly happy to hear that our Service and Sales Team has been able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Team 23 and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.

November 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"awesome experience"

- Akiko O.

All staff there are so kind and friendly, not only the fact that they do really great work. When we purchased our cars, when I visited them for oil change etc, I was always satisfied with their devoted work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Alston, Bruce Bowling, Scott Richards, Tom Reffeitt

November 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- wolfpacker1212

Michael Jordan Nissan is the place to go for the best customer service in the Raleigh-Durham area. I have leased 2 vehicles in the past few years from them and it has been a breeze. Lisa Mason and Rick Simonette have been incredible to work with for both of those transactions. They always have the answers to my questions. Mike Burke is wonderful to work with in the service department. Getting an oil change or tire rotation is always quick and easy. I would highly recommend MJ Nissan in Durham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Simonette, Lisa Mason

May 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Complimentary Oil Change"

- gracey10

Mr. Michael Burke contacted me to remind me of the complimentary oil change service at the dealership. He made sure my appointment was made without interruption to my work schedule and the service was scheduled for a Saturday afternoon. His service advising included taking care of a recall for my vehicle that I knew nothing about, in additional to the oil change. Mr. Burke is always courteous, professional, personable and very knowledgeable with the Nissan product. He is an exceptional communicator and always very patient. Mr. Michael Burke is an exemplary employee, and I look forward to his service advising with my 2014 Altima. Thank you, Patricia Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2014

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Team 23 here at Michael Jordan Nissan Patricia. Mr. Burke, is indeed a wonderful member of our team, and it is great to hear that we are able to provide you with the exceptional customer service that we strive for. We look forward to serving you again in the further. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,110

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,110

2018 Nissan Leaf

$29,308

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,569

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,607

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,913

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,512

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,818