Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Chuckerel.
Mike Chuckerel
Mike  Chuckerel at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales achuckerel@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

103 Frederick Rd
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales (301) 637-4682 achuckerel@criswellauto.com

10 Reviews of Mike Chuckerel

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel went out of her way to work with me, she was..."

- jer1222

Isabel went out of her way to work with me, she was persistent and knowledgeable and end the end I was driving home my new vehicle. Polite, Patient and through I loved working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Borsum

Dec 26, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's exciting to see that you had an all-around outstanding buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience was appreciated!"

- 7424kendra

We just bought a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe from Mike. We drove 90 minutes one way because they had the car we were looking for. Due to Covid we did all the paperwork/negotiating in advance so we didn't spend much time at the dealership at all. Mike C. was very patient as we worked through all the specs on the SUV and the final pricing. My husband is VERY detailed so I appreciate Mike's patience in dealing with 100 questions. Mike was not pushy and I would definitely buy another car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Baker

May 15, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We truly appreciate the chance to work with you and are happy to see that you were pleased with your overall experience at Criswell of Thurmont. Our staff is always ready to help so don't hesitate to give us a call if we can answer any other questions.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Jeep from Criswell "

- Gene

Mike was an awesome salesman to work with.. He made the whole car buying experience very pleasurable. and will probably be buying my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Satisfied""

- awilkins

The best dealership I've had the pleasure of doing business with. Transparent with no hidden fees hidden in the contract. My salesman Mike Chuckerel was very professional and customer oriented. Thumbs up to Rick Baker for finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Baker

Apr 24, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing to work with the great sales team at Criswell of Thurmont! We value your business and sincerely appreciate these kind comments.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience working with Mike! He was..."

- kimfarrar03

It was an awesome experience working with Mike! He was very professional, personable, and educational. Mike was not pushy and was able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's wonderful to see you had an all-around great buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of assistance with any future automotive needs.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly "

- cfchrow

Very smooth process. Mike was very engaged and friendly without being pushy. Mike Russo led me through the finance process and ensured I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russo

Aug 16, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Our courteous and knowledgeable staff works hard to ensure every customer has a remarkable buying event at Criswell of Thurmont, and it's great to see that you were pleased with the seamless purchasing process you experienced. We value your business and hope to be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Kayla

Mike made the purchase of our truck a truly great experience! We did everything off site and not once did we question his ability to help us through the process. At no point in the process (which was quick and smooth) did he push us into making a decision. He answered every single one of my pain in the backside questions and was never annoyed. I must also give a shout to Rick in finance who also helped us in every way to make everything go smoothly. I certainly had my fair share of questions for him as well and he also answered every single question we had. After having some real bad experiences with other car lots, these guys are great and would recommend them to anybody!! 5 STARS FOR SURE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Baker

Aug 16, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's fantastic to see that our great sales staff earned your business and a 5-star rating! Our team is always ready to answer any and all questions about our impressive selection of vehicles as well as any questions about the purchasing process itself. We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JMRam14

Mike was there every step of the way through my purchase of my new Truck. Mike was very knowledgeable and credible about the purchase process. Mike went above and beyond to make my son and I feel comfortable, he even went out and bought us a pizza since we had been there for so long. I will recommend Mike to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell of Thurmont for your recent truck purchase! It's great to know that Mike provided an all-around positive buying experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and truly value your recommendations.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- Smellylab2

Mike did a great job in helping my purchase my Jeep. He spent the time to show use the new and used Jeeps, he didn’t push either one and helped to make the best purchase for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you had an enjoyable Jeep buying event at Criswell of Thurmont! Our friendly and helpful staff is always ready to show off any of the available vehicles from our impressive selection on the lot. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help with any of your other automotive needs.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience! Mike is credible and caring"

- Jroc

Mike did an outstanding job providing vehicle information and great pricing details. Mike was very upfront and transparent about Criswell’s dealership and the buying process.i found Mike to very credible and caring. Not your stereotypical car salesman experience with him. Although I ended up not buying a vehicle at the time, I would call on him without hesitation. Just a tremendous experience with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your wonderful visit to Criswell of Thurmont. It's great to know that Mike provided an excellent customer service experience, and we hope that you will keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,548
2017 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
2014 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD