Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Chuckerel.
Mike Chuckerel
Mike  Chuckerel, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant achuckerel@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont
5.0

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant achuckerel@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

103 Frederick Rd
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant 301-637-4682 achuckerel@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mike Chuckerel

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly "

- cfchrow

Very smooth process. Mike was very engaged and friendly without being pushy. Mike Russo led me through the finance process and ensured I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russo

Aug 16, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Our courteous and knowledgeable staff works hard to ensure every customer has a remarkable buying event at Criswell of Thurmont, and it's great to see that you were pleased with the seamless purchasing process you experienced. We value your business and hope to be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Kayla

Mike made the purchase of our truck a truly great experience! We did everything off site and not once did we question his ability to help us through the process. At no point in the process (which was quick and smooth) did he push us into making a decision. He answered every single one of my pain in the backside questions and was never annoyed. I must also give a shout to Rick in finance who also helped us in every way to make everything go smoothly. I certainly had my fair share of questions for him as well and he also answered every single question we had. After having some real bad experiences with other car lots, these guys are great and would recommend them to anybody!! 5 STARS FOR SURE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Baker

Aug 16, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's fantastic to see that our great sales staff earned your business and a 5-star rating! Our team is always ready to answer any and all questions about our impressive selection of vehicles as well as any questions about the purchasing process itself. We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JMRam14

Mike was there every step of the way through my purchase of my new Truck. Mike was very knowledgeable and credible about the purchase process. Mike went above and beyond to make my son and I feel comfortable, he even went out and bought us a pizza since we had been there for so long. I will recommend Mike to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell of Thurmont for your recent truck purchase! It's great to know that Mike provided an all-around positive buying experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and truly value your recommendations.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- Smellylab2

Mike did a great job in helping my purchase my Jeep. He spent the time to show use the new and used Jeeps, he didn’t push either one and helped to make the best purchase for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you had an enjoyable Jeep buying event at Criswell of Thurmont! Our friendly and helpful staff is always ready to show off any of the available vehicles from our impressive selection on the lot. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help with any of your other automotive needs.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience! Mike is credible and caring"

- Jroc

Mike did an outstanding job providing vehicle information and great pricing details. Mike was very upfront and transparent about Criswell’s dealership and the buying process.i found Mike to very credible and caring. Not your stereotypical car salesman experience with him. Although I ended up not buying a vehicle at the time, I would call on him without hesitation. Just a tremendous experience with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your wonderful visit to Criswell of Thurmont. It's great to know that Mike provided an excellent customer service experience, and we hope that you will keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,590

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,384

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$77,998

2018 Ram 2500

$58,498

2018 Dodge Challenger

$64,808

2019 Dodge Durango

$30,639

2019 Ram 1500

$40,362

2019 Dodge Durango

$31,644