About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

5.0

38 Lifetime Reviews

103 Frederick Rd, Thurmont, Maryland 21788
Call (301) 637-4682

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Andre Harrison, Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Duncan, Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Jeffrey Duncan

Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Gerlach, New Car Sales Manager bgerlach@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Brian Gerlach

New Car Sales Manager bgerlach@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Doug Martin, General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kathryn Bitter, Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Kathryn Bitter

Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Randy Smith, Used Car & Commercial Truck Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Used Car & Commercial Truck Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
David Pintzow, Sales dpintzow@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

David Pintzow

Sales dpintzow@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Joe Jacobs, Commercial Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Commercial Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
John Bierman, Service Director jbierman@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

John Bierman

Service Director jbierman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nicole Mulcare, Sales nmulcare@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Nicole Mulcare

Sales nmulcare@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Volway, Sales svolway@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Scott Volway

Sales svolway@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Stephen Cook, Parts Specialist stcook@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Stephen Cook

Parts Specialist stcook@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Tommy Little, Parts Specialist tlittle@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Tommy Little

Parts Specialist tlittle@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.