Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

103 Frederick Rd, Thurmont, Maryland 21788
Call (301) 637-4682

93 Reviews of Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Kathryn beat out 4 other dealerships! TYSM "

- Marydon

Expedience, friendliness, detail is Kathryn's expertise. She listened well, pulled up the right car & sha-ZAM!! we bought it. We had gone to 4 other dealerships, Kathryn got the sale!!Her explanation about the vehicle was greatly appreciated. Kathryn is both delightful & charming ... you couldn't ask for a better representative to assist you in your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's exciting to see that your car buying event with Kathryn was all that you expected and more! It's our pleasure to offer an amazing purchasing process from beginning to end and we appreciate your wonderful review of your visit to Criswell of Thurmont

August 15, 2019

"Very professional and friendly "

- cfchrow

Very smooth process. Mike was very engaged and friendly without being pushy. Mike Russo led me through the finance process and ensured I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Our courteous and knowledgeable staff works hard to ensure every customer has a remarkable buying event at Criswell of Thurmont, and it's great to see that you were pleased with the seamless purchasing process you experienced. We value your business and hope to be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 15, 2019

"Couldn't Have Asked for a Better Experience"

- Paul M.

David made my purchase of my 4Runner a very pleasurable and great experience. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years and have always dreaded the high pressure sale and negotiating process that I typically found myself in. Not this time. David was very pleasant and eager to answer any and all of my questions, was very interested in addressing any concerns that I had and did not once try steering me to finalizing the sale before I was ready. He actually let me start and move toward finalizing the sale. David was definitely not about conducting a high pressure sale, the type of which I have experienced in the past at other dealerships that were many times exhausting and mind numbing. One of the things that truly impressed me was his offering and willingness to pick me up at my house to bring me to the dealership to take delivery a couple of days after the deal was made. I was driving a rental and he knew I would not be able to drive two vehicles at the same time. His willingness to go out of his way and help me out in my situation is commendable. His followup with me after I took delivery and had the 4Runner for a couple days was also a pleasant surprise. That was a first. It is my understanding that David's forte will soon be sales of New Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep at Criswell. Seek him out. You will not be disappointed. I know if and when I find myself in the market again I will. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful review of your recent buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont. Our staff often goes the extra mile to provide an exceptional buying event and it's not surprising to see that working with David resulted in a low-key and successful purchase. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help with any of your future automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you soon!

August 14, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Kayla

Mike made the purchase of our truck a truly great experience! We did everything off site and not once did we question his ability to help us through the process. At no point in the process (which was quick and smooth) did he push us into making a decision. He answered every single one of my pain in the backside questions and was never annoyed. I must also give a shout to Rick in finance who also helped us in every way to make everything go smoothly. I certainly had my fair share of questions for him as well and he also answered every single question we had. After having some real bad experiences with other car lots, these guys are great and would recommend them to anybody!! 5 STARS FOR SURE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Baker
Aug 16, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's fantastic to see that our great sales staff earned your business and a 5-star rating! Our team is always ready to answer any and all questions about our impressive selection of vehicles as well as any questions about the purchasing process itself. We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us!

August 07, 2019

"Great Experince Great Sales Rep"

- travis

Couldn't have asked for a better sales rep he went above and beyond when taking care of me and my family. Will be coming back for our next vehicle choce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to continuing to work with you on any future automotive needs.

July 29, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JMRam14

Mike was there every step of the way through my purchase of my new Truck. Mike was very knowledgeable and credible about the purchase process. Mike went above and beyond to make my son and I feel comfortable, he even went out and bought us a pizza since we had been there for so long. I will recommend Mike to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell of Thurmont for your recent truck purchase! It's great to know that Mike provided an all-around positive buying experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and truly value your recommendations.

July 24, 2019

"Jeep Purchase"

- Smellylab2

Mike did a great job in helping my purchase my Jeep. He spent the time to show use the new and used Jeeps, he didn’t push either one and helped to make the best purchase for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you had an enjoyable Jeep buying event at Criswell of Thurmont! Our friendly and helpful staff is always ready to show off any of the available vehicles from our impressive selection on the lot. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help with any of your other automotive needs.

July 16, 2019

"Great service. Thank you so much James."

- Joe

James helped me in getting the new Jeep Grand Cherokee ready for delivery. The entire service staff, sales staff, and management staff were a great help. I can not thank this entire dealership enough. Thank you!!! Once again, thank you James and to the entire service department, sales staff, and management team. Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you had such a positive experience while working with the team at Criswell of Thurmont! We value your business and hope to be of service to you with any future automotive needs!

July 08, 2019

"Tremendous experience! Mike is credible and caring"

- Jroc

Mike did an outstanding job providing vehicle information and great pricing details. Mike was very upfront and transparent about Criswell’s dealership and the buying process.i found Mike to very credible and caring. Not your stereotypical car salesman experience with him. Although I ended up not buying a vehicle at the time, I would call on him without hesitation. Just a tremendous experience with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your wonderful visit to Criswell of Thurmont. It's great to know that Mike provided an excellent customer service experience, and we hope that you will keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

July 08, 2019

"Great service!"

- dkessel

Kathryn answered all my questions promptly & thoroughly before I could visit the Criswell lot. Upon meeting Kathryn to test drive and purchase she was very friendly and continued to be thorough and helpful throughout the process. The entire Criswell staff was tremendous from start to finish. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we are happy to see that you were pleased with the outstanding support Kathryn provided throughout your recent buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any other questions about your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results