About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

103 Frederick Rd, Thurmont, Maryland 21788
Call (301) 637-4682

44 Reviews of Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Very Quick Process"

- Sean2775

Andre was very helpful, he worked with me to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for the right price. He made the process less painful than what it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell! Andre and the other members of our sales team make it a priority to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget. We're happy to see that you had such a great buying experience at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont!

December 10, 2018

"Shopping wranglers"

- crewchief25

Scott spent 2 hours with my wife and i test driving the new JL wrangler. Very helpful and courteous. Plenty of Jeeps in stock at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Volway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Scott and the other members of our sales team make it a goal to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We're happy to see that you are pleased with your new Jeep from Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont!

December 01, 2018

"Excellent professional experience from start to finish"

- Steve

I bought several new cars at various locations and by far Criswell has the best staff to make you feel comfortable from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Jordan and ANDRE make a great team
Dec 03, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that your buying experience at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont was spectacular from beginning to end! Our friendly and knowledgeable staff looks forward to working with you again on any of your future automotive needs.

November 28, 2018

"Jeep Trackhawk "

- Dennie

Had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep from Kathryn. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Bitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian sales manager
Nov 30, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for the positive review and the recommendations! We're happy to see that you had a great buying experience while working with Kathryn at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont.

November 27, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Sherman

Kathryn was awesome to work with. She answered any and all questions timely. Her supervisor Brian was also very helpful when needed. The price was right and the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Bitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us and we are thrilled to see that your purchasing event at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont was an awesome experience! We value your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

November 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Al67a

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from Andre. He was professional and polite. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would recommend Andre for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is important to Andre and the other members of our team, and we're thrilled to see that your recent buying experience at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM was such a pleasant event.

November 18, 2018

"10 out of 10 service"

- Lwagerman26243

Andre was very friendly, informaive, and patient with me. He took the time to ensure I found a vehicle that both fit my budget and met my expectations. I would definitley recommend Andre to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share the positive feedback about your recent visit to Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont. Our team is dedicated to providing an all-around great purchasing process that fits your needs and budget and we're happy to see you were pleased with your experience at our dealership.

November 16, 2018

"Great no pressure buying experance!"

- Smwall5

Andre was a great sales consultant. He only showed me what we were looking for with no pressure to buy. He was able to answer all me questions and gave detailed answers. I would recommend Andre to help with any car or truck purchase. I will be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Andre and the team at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont take pride in offering an easy and efficient buying experience from start to finish. Our sales consultants are always happy to answer questions and share information about any of the vehicles among our impressive selection. We look forward to working with you when you are ready to purchase your next truck!

November 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- jamiestup

Andre was awesome to work with and came back with the numbers I wanted. Great experience and would be glad to send friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's exciting to see that you had such a remarkable buying experience while working with Andre at Criswell Thurmont. Our team is here to help so that you can drive away in a vehicle that fits both your needs and your budget. Thanks again for choosing Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont!

November 08, 2018

"Review "

- Kasauro23

Criswell Chevy is an amazing dealership. I had Andre Harrison as my sale person and he was absolutely amazing. He worked with me on everything I needed, he was never pushy when it came to my decision about purchasing the vehicle, and was so helpful answering every question I had. I highly recommend visiting the criswell Chevy dealership and getting the chance to work with Andre Harrison you will be very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks so much for the high recommendations of Andre and Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! Our friendly team works hard to ensure each customer has an outstanding buying experience when they visit our dealership. We value your business and hope to work with you again on any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results