Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cook.
Mike Cook
Mike Cook at Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Mike Cook

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mike Cook

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a new Ford F-350 truck from Korum...."

- Barry B

We recently purchased a new Ford F-350 truck from Korum. Mike Cook and Brian Camp were excellent to work with . They are true gentlemen. Todd the service manager and Mike Knight who is the service writer could not have been more helpful. Excellent folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Brian Camp , Todd the service manager and Mike Knight

Nov 29, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the sales, as well as the service team! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a nice day.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY""

- The Stewarts

We just wanted to let you know what a great experience we had at the dealership and we love our Lincoln! Paul Helling got us in touch with Mike Cook. Mike spent all the time we needed in showing, driving and going over all aspects of the MZK we were interested in test driving. In fact, Jerry the owner, happen to have the car out for a dinner reservation! So he graciously interrupted his dinner to meet us and exchange another car, so we could test drive the car we were interested in! sorry about that Jerry, but glad you did, as we loved the car and bought it! Freddie and Mike were just fantastic and their customer service was the best. I have since talk with the service department Jennifer to get my car simonized and she had great customer service skills also. You all just rock and thanks so much and see you soon! The Stewarts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter , Paul Helling

Aug 16, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, and for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Mike, Freddie, and the rest of our staff. Our goal is to serve you the best that we can, so we want to make sure that the vehicle is ready when you come to get it, even if that means going to drastic measures. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your car, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Working class Joe

Mike Cook is a great sales agent, friendly,honest and very informative. Everyone there at Korum Ford were very hospitable and I truly felel like they go the distance and make you feel like part of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- danny777

Our experience at Korum was excellent. They were willing to work with us and hold a car for us because we live out of town. We were pleased with the professional and helpful attentive salesman. The jokes kept us on our toes! Thanks Mike Cook and Steve Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith

Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to see you had an excellent experience with our team here and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a great day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- K1k2k3k4

Excellent facility and knowledgeable people, in all positions, made our car buying experience a pleasure. I liked the selection of the cars on the lot as well. Clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Montes , Ron in finance

Sep 24, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a pleasurable experience working with Mike, Richard and Ron during your visit. We hope to continue to serve you in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Blue!"

- True Blue

True Blue! Hello Everyone! The two words above Perfectly Describe my experience and the results at Korum Ford in Puyallup. I just completed the purchase of my third (maybe last) Ford Mustang V8 convertible since the first one in 1997. I love these cars so much that they’ve become a part of me and my persona (or vice-versa)? I purchased it through Korum Ford, working with Mike Zolman and Mike Cook…Alias “The 2 Mike’s”. My God, the new Mustangs offer sooo much in terms of options, technology, communication and Oh Yes….Power that is nothing short of amazing, to put it mildly. Long story short, my left knee has begun popping out of joint in the last year (old football injury). Ultimately, it will require a knee replacement. Not good for shifting with a clutch, right? Enter the Mustang GT Premium with the new Ford 10 SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION! Oh my Gosh…5 driving modes: Normal, Sport, Track, Drag & Wet and Icey! Each one is unique in engine sound and operation. A factory order would have been at least 4 months and it would have been partly because the new 2019 Mustang models were just gearing up for production in Detroit. I didn’t want to have a black, white or gray color Mustang. The two Mustangs I’ve purchased have been red. The only colors I found appealing were either Red or Blue. Mike Zolman did an extensive search (an 800 mile radius in fact) and found ONE Blue GT Premium Convertible. Fortunately, it was here in Washington! My amazing wife gave me the go ahead on it, so the next morning I almost sprained my hand pulling out my wallet to put a deposit on that car and Mike Cook had it shipped in to Korum Ford by the next day and they readied Everything! The whole experience was seamless, painless and stress free, because of their experience and intent for all their customers. Korum offers a FREE lifetime warranty on all of their new cars and that is what had originally drawn me to their dealership in Puyallup. But there is a culture of truth and integrity about the place and the people that is palpable and unmistakable and unlike any that I have found or experienced in any other car dealerships. They are known as “The Korum Group” and they are truly a great TEAM. Try them and see for yourself. You will be just as amazed as I was and still am of the whole experience at Korum! René C ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Mark Archer

Sep 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Rene. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an amazing time working with Mike Z., Mike C. and the rest of our team here. We're happy to have been able to find you the Mustang you were looking for and hope to continue serving you in the future. Take care and thank you again for coming down to see us. Have a wonderful day!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Don1937

Mike Cook is a great professional salesman,he is polite and knows everything about the Lincoln,would recommend him very highly,enjoyed dealing with Mike Cook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an enjoyable time with Mike and our team. We hope to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Escape"

- Jim in Puyalllup

I have bought a lot of new cars over the years and this was most effortless deal I ever made. Mike made it so easy, he was up front with everything and no pressure at all. After the sale we went down and he sat in the car with me for a bit showing me all the bells and whistles making sure I was comfortable with the vehicle. Top notch. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, Jim! We strive to deliver quality service and we're glad to see you had a great experience with Mike. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,174

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,174

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $24,135

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$24,135

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,860

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,265

2019 Ford Fusion

$23,265

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,680

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,680

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,540

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,540

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,585

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,585

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,040