Mike Dickman
Mike  Dickman at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike Dickman

admin

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews
4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Mike Dickman

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great to work with. Shocked we got no mats with our new car. More

by Pamela-selleck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pierce

Oct 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future.

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and service! !! I’m very happy!The salesman was so friendly and easy to work. They also replaced a bad battery a couple weeks later. That was great! Thanks!’ More

by cellardor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a great experience at Southern Team. We bought a 2022 Subaru Outback. The sales person Heratio not sure if I spelled his name correctly, was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable abo More

by Vincebroce
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The appointment was really quick. I appreciated that as I was waiting in the building. More

by MARYSURGRN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying our new Subaru cars from this dealership since 2003 and have had nothing shy of excellence from every employee we’ve encountered. From sales to service we are sold on First Team More

by RCOLLINS57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

How wonderful! We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Nissan has been prompt, helpful, and personable. However, I have been coming to this facility since 2005. The staff is friendly and helpful whenever you need assistance. Also, the vehic More

by AGMITCH1606
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramon Rivera was Knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. He was patient when answering all of our questions. The vehicle was ready for delivery when I got off work. The buying process was quick, an More

by Babyrn977
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Rivera

Nov 12, 2021

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,556
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White Pearl exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,989
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,344
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,997
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $35,500
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,949
2023 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive