Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Dowdy.
Mike Dowdy
Mike Dowdy at Heritage Honda Bel Air
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Dowdy

F & I Manager

Heritage Honda Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Hello my name is Mike Dowdy i am a Gold Certified sales specialist at Bel Air Honda. I have been selling cars for about 6 years ,3 of them being Honda. My goal is to strive for perfect customer satisfaction and to make sure you leave my dealership knowing you got the best deal and all the knowledge about the car you buy. So come see me at Bel Air Honda and i will take great care of you.

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Mike Dowdy

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacque Brown is top notch. He was knowledgeable,..."

- vciulla

Jacque Brown is top notch. He was knowledgeable, professional, authentic, and personable. My sales experience with him was excellent! Great salesman....patient, great communication skills, and never pushy. Kudos Jacque!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder, Jacque Brown

Jul 27, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Vciulla, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchsed a 2019 civic sport from heritage..."

- Sandy

I recently purchsed a 2019 civic sport from heritage honda bel air. The sevice and support exceeded my expectaions thanks to my salesman Charles Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Moore

Jun 11, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Sandy, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was very nice and helpful, I had a bad experience..."

- fsoumbounou2

Stan was very nice and helpful, I had a bad experience with my other dealer the first time but this time they made it better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanislav Kovachki, Andrew Miller

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership for the able assistance..."

- StephanieFoy82

Highly recommend this dealership for the able assistance of its employees. They care about your satisfaction and have followed up since purchase. Returned to purchase our second CRV in less than 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder, Dennis Mattheu

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sales department. Service tech..."

- edeurice

Excellent service and sales department. Service tech called advised on status. Sales worked with me and waited patiently for our decision for over a week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cheuvront, Christina Frankos, Jonathan Solovey , Dan -service

Mar 19, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CRV Review"

- Terry

I purchased a used 2016 Honda CRV Touring from Mr. Jacque Brown a few years ago. Mr. Brown is very professional, knowledgeable, honest, and outgoing! After going to many dealerships in search of a car, Heritage Honda Bel Air stood out in offering me a fair and honest price on the purchase of the Honda CRV with the trade of a 2016 Toyota Prius. Other than routine maintenance, I have had no problems with the Honda CRV. The Honda CRV is an excellent car as advertised by Consumer Reports. I highly recommend Mr. Brown, if you are in the market for a car as well as the Heritage Honda Bel Air dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder, Jacque Brown

Mar 13, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello Terry, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great car shopping experience with our sales team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new CRV!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my new CRV today! What an awesome experience from..."

- Tormod

Got my new CRV today! What an awesome experience from John in sales to Mike in finance! Friendly courteous service throughout. Great price! Highly recommended on all levels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Solovey

Mar 07, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Tormod, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Honda hrv"

- New car owner

Our salesman, Joe was great to work with, very informative and helpful. However, it took forever at the dealer and then it took 3 days before we got any paperwork. When I spend that much money, I want to leave with a receipt. . Have bought several new cars over the years at this dealership and for the most part they are great. Just don’t like having to spend the whole day at the dealer and then still having to make several calls to get paperwork. I prefer signing on paper and walking out with the papers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shafer, Chris ? (manager)

Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! We will be sure to pass along your comments and concerns to our team. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin F. the Service Advisor was awesome. Help me..."

- ARMYSTRONGMSG

Kevin F. the Service Advisor was awesome. Help me understand exactly what services were needed for my vehicle and answered my additional questions. Very helpful and truthful (I felt anyways). Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fitzgerald

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in knowing what I wanted and Andre's knowledge of..."

- Ktf

I went in knowing what I wanted and Andre's knowledge of the current inventory quickly got me on a test drive. I liked the car, but Andre could tell I was hesitant and talked me through what I didn't love about it (the color) and found something that worked for me in every aspect. This was a great experience with minimal "selling" and more listening to what I wanted and finding solutions. The whole process took a few hours, but they went by quickly with no unnecessary waiting. I was able to drive away that night in my new-to-me car that was freshly detailed, with the assurance from Andre that if I had any concerns I could call him to get it sorted out. I definitely recommend calling the dealership ahead of visiting to make an appointment with Andre to ensure you have an awesome experience like mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,604

2020 Honda Civic

$21,604

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,928

2020 Honda CR-V

$24,928

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,205

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,205

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,148

2020 Honda Civic

$20,148

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492