Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Garrett.
Mike Garrett
Mike Garrett at Boucher Nissan of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Garrett

Internet Sales Manager

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha

1451 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

44 Reviews of Mike Garrett

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased from..."

- Brandi

I was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased from mike. He is Exceptional sales rep and worked very hard to find me a vehicle I could afford. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you Brandi for the 5 Star Review!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was pleasant from the start. Mike Garrett was..."

- BRETLICH Verified Customer

Experience was pleasant from the start. Mike Garrett was a pleasure to work with and not pushy in any way. Explained details of the car and worked with us to make the purchase easy and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

May 04, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are courteous, knowledgeable and timely!Mike Garret..."

- JBUNCE1295 Verified Customer

They are courteous, knowledgeable and timely! Mike Garret works with us on all items related to our car. Would definitely come here again. Thanks to all who make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller, Selena Miller, Corey Weathers

Apr 29, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got me in a car ASAP. I recommend Nissan of..."

- DEVONTAMCGHEE Verified Customer

Great service got me in a car ASAP. I recommend Nissan of Boucher to anybody that’s looking to buy a new car. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership is awesome! Our experience procurring our..."

- JBUNCE1295 Verified Customer

This Dealership is awesome! Our experience procurring our new Rogue was great! Our Sales person Mike Garret was knowledgeable and courteous. Financial guy, Corey, was super. Thanks for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller, Corey Weathers

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can Honestly say I had the BEST experience both times..."

- honeybun030301

I can Honestly say I had the BEST experience both times before I decided on my purchase . 1st time was with Mr Lenny when I test drove the Jeep Sahara & Truck , he was very helpful explained a lot to me. Then I went back w my son and had Mr Mike Garrett when not my Son & I purchased our cars. He explained everything in the 2019 Nissan Murano this is my 4th Murano I Love these SUV! Mr Mike took so much time with us and then Cole the last person to set the deal and finish the finance! Overall BEST DEALERSHIP & Employees! Thanks so much to the both of u! Michelle & Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny DiBrito

Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Michael & Andrew, Congrats on your new 2019 Nissan Murano! We are thrilled you had your best buying experience yet here at Boucher!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me the car, the color, the price in about a week!..."

- CONDOSHARON Verified Customer

Got me the car, the color, the price in about a week! Delivered it to me, took my other car and signed the papers at my home.....cannot get better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller, Corey Weathers

Mar 30, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day & we appreciate you choosing Boucher!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great way to lease a new 2021 Nissan with the..."

- CONDOSHARON Verified Customer

This was a great way to lease a new 2021 Nissan with the help of my best sales person Mike Garrett! Bucher Nissan is the best place to get great service, great sales and finance personnel and personal service. Keep up the great work! Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller, Corey Weathers

Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your new ride, Sharon! Thank you for the review.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a..."

- Gurt743

This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. The whole process was very fun and it was the quickest process I have ever had. Go see Mike Garrett when you are ready for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate the exceptional 5 star review!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly & efficient staff. We got the vehicle we..."

- JOEPATACK7KVA Verified Customer

Very friendly & efficient staff. We got the vehicle we wanted with a fair trade in allowance and great discounts & incentives. Nice clean waiting area & restrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolfgang Miller, Corey Weathers , Jason

Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing, Joe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $24,640

2020 Nissan NV200

$24,640

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,773

2021 Nissan Titan

$48,773

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,744

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,744

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,429

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,429

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,074

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,074