Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gasca.
Mike Gasca
Mike Gasca, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Irving
not yet rated

Mike Gasca

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Irving

1999 W Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Mike Gasca

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change Toyota chr"

- ShirlzPW

I had an oil change done today and it’s about the typical wait time. They were friendly and they gave the best apples in the wait room. They gave me the car feeling brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! We'll see you next time!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota in Irving"

- Red_75061

Ever since I've been coming to Irving Toyota they have treated me fantastic. I really love this place and has always given me fantastic service. The bonusis... they serve cookies drinks apples for you to munch on while you're waiting! They have a beautiful store inside the guest lounge which has really nice items. Thank you Toyota of Irving for your great service and friendliness. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we're glad you enjoy the amenities!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Dealership with excellant staff and service."

- 4runner Guy

I have been a customer of Toyota of Irving for over 10 years. I bought my new 4runner in 2004 and I purchased a new 2018 4runner Limited in November from Brian Smith. I also have a 2011 Tundra. Mike Gasca, my service advisor, goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are running smooth and reliable. They do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith

May 21, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your continued business and will be sure to thank Brian and Mike for showing you what we're all about!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rochie64

I would highly recommend Toyota of Irving for your car purchases or car needs. I have purchases my last two vehicles from Toyota of Irving and the customer service was EXCELLENT from the sale of the car to the maintenance. The Service Advisors greet me with a smile and know me by name. I live in Fort Worth and 10 minutes away from a Toyota dealership but prefer to drive the extra miles to receive Customer Care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Castillo, Santhosh (Baby) Skaria

Jan 31, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thank you very much for the review, and we appreciate your continued business!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results