Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Geesaman.
Mike Geesaman
Mike Geesaman, Sales Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.6

Mike Geesaman

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Mike Geesaman

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as usual "

- EVERETTD4 Verified Customer

Great service, great people everyone is always very helpful and accommodating. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealership to everyone I talk to about vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Taylor, Kevin Sackett , Scott Campbell

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the continued opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makala is absolutely the best"

- BradMasse Verified Customer

I have owned 10 Lexus Automobiles several BMWs and Infiniti vehicles. And therefore have interacted with all of their service departments. Makala at my auto imports audi is absolutely the best I have had the pleasure I'm dealing with. The customer service, care for the customer and efficiency of the work is world class. I hope she is in her position as long as I am driving Audi's. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickala VanDop, Eric Nelson

Mar 25, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- diannebunnell Verified Customer

From the moment we arrived and were greeted by Steve we felt the car buying experience was going to be pleasant based on Steve's attitude and focus on what we wanted. He and the team made the time we spent there fly by. All of our questions and concerns were addressed and we never felt pressured to purchase any option/program. Steve was very informed about the vehicle purchased. The extra time he spent explaining the amazing features of the car really helped. You have a winner there. As far as the financing aspect of the purchase John was very professional, expedient and friendly. This portion of the purchase went smoothly. Thanks John! We didn't have the chance to meet Mike but we are sure he had a large role in why this experience went so well. Thanks Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Steve Devries

Mar 05, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- LB

We had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I test drive 5 different vehicles and found the Highlander to fit our needs. Thanks so much Roy and Cody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Cody Munro

Jan 29, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- RAV4

My Auto Imports of Muskegon has, once again, exceeded my expectations. After a recent auto accident. the staff at My Auto Imports helped me find a replacement for my Toyota RAV4 with the professionalism and expertise that I have experienced in the past working with them. My expectations were high and they all managed to rise above them, Every department is eager and willing to be of service from the moment you walk in. Awesome customer service--a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Grammychrys

Buying a new vehicle is quite an adventure especially when you are not a “car” person. Trying to find the vehicle that is right for you can be confusing and difficult. However, Mike Geesaman at My Auto Imports made this experience a delight. Mike worked extremely hard at finding the vehicle that we felt met my all of my needs! Definitely would work with Mike again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Sean Singleton

Nov 01, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new vehicle!"

- BrandNewCarGirl

So far I am loving my 4 Runner! Almost looking forward to Michigan winter driving now. Also happy to learn about leasing, I think it could be a long term option fpr me and I never thpught of it before. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Fred Hill

Oct 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally found the vehicle for me"

- Retrievergirl46

Tim and Mike really took the time to listen to what I wanted. I drove vehicles multiple days over about 5 days. They didn’t rush or pressure me to buy. It was great because in the end I chose the 4Runner LTD after driving Toyota,Volkswagen,and Audi. They are honest and down to earth. They didn’t waste my time going back and forth with papers and prices. I felt fairly treated. Thank you so much! I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Winchel

Oct 17, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Rated Service "

- Gman8080

In search for a car with low miles in my price range, Rob located a perfect car to match my needs. The process was seamless from start to finish. Rob and Mike made sure I was happy with everything before I took possession and walked me through all the options on the car. I would highly recommend working with Rob or Mike when you visit My Auto Import Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould

Oct 15, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Mandicherry

Everyone was great to work with and very kind and helpful. Helped make the whole experience pleasant and exciting. We love our new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Tim Winchel , Cody- trainee.

Oct 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results