Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Geesaman.
Mike Geesaman
Mike Geesaman at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Geesaman

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

106 Reviews of Mike Geesaman

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, AnDre' and the Subaru of Muskegon team..."

- Eric

Once again, AnDre' and the Subaru of Muskegon team (including Mike, Bill, Greg, and Heather) made shopping for a new vehicle a great experience. I cannot thank them enough for their excellent, attentive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Eric, we love hearing that our My Subaru of Muskegon customers had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you trusting our team at My Subaru of Muskegon and The My Auto Group with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown..."

- JG Verified Customer

You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and competent. Whereas in the past the sales staff has been cool and aloof, the present generation is much improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting the My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshal was a great sales person and was very diligent in..."

- jdwhite04 Verified Customer

Marshal was a great sales person and was very diligent in getting me what I wanted. The sales manager Mike was great and very attentive and did his best to make sure I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Marshal Hatley

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent purchase from the My Auto Group Team! Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from here, excellent customer service. Everyone is so helpful, no pressure at all, would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you think we are the best!! It's great to know that the team at the My Auto Import Center was helpful and that you did not feel pressured. Great recommendations come from amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience! Everyone was extremely..."

- brc118 Verified Customer

All around great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Marshal and Mike were able to get us into the car we wanted in such a short period of time, and were so helpful the entire time. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress , Marshal Hatley

Mar 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting the team at My Auto Import Center with your recent purchase and for the five-star review.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Yep yea yes no too tin we read him her the gag..."

- marthazietse Verified Customer

Efficient Yep yea yes no too tin we read him her the gag dad my me your you pop pit put see car van boy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate your business!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine,I bought a new 2021 Subaru Outback..."

- charlieperry1095 Verified Customer

Everything was fine,I bought a new 2021 Subaru Outback and am still learning things about it as it has many features I'm still learning about. Andre said he would be of assistant for any questions so I'll be in touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were happy with your most recent purchase of your Subaru Outback. Andre will be happy to go over all the bells and whistles of your vehicle at your convenience. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited the Subaru dealer over the weekend for our..."

- Jeremy A.

We visited the Subaru dealer over the weekend for our first time ever. We are new car shopping and, when we walked in, Katie was the one who greeted us. We decided, in the end, to purchase a different brand vehicle that was not available at My Auto Import Center, but Katie left a lasting impression on us. I wish she could sell us the car we have decided to buy! From the moment she greeted us, until the moment we left, Katie treated us so amazing, as humans not as just another customer walking in the door. She spent so much time answering all of our questions, taking us on several test drives, and explaining every last detail about the car and what we would receive when purchasing a new Subaru through her. Not only that, but Katie really knew her cars! You could tell she is extremely passionate about Subarus, as well as cars in general. This was a big contrast to the other dealer we went to, who had to look up even the most basic details of the cars and didn't treat us so well. Working with Katie, we didn't ever feel pressured, or that we were being lied to and I can truly say that it was my best car salesperson experience I've ever had... for new or used cars. I wish we could buy our vehicle from her, but we can't because they don't carry the brand we decided on. If we ever need a Subaru, Toyota, VW, etc., we will be sure to head back to Muskegon looking for Katie. Her sales manager Mike was pretty awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Feb 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jeremy, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Katie Brown, and Subaru Sales Manager Mike Gessaman during your most recent visit. Thank you for coming into our My Subaru of Muskegon location and for the great rating!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEVER GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP! went twice to the this..."

- erva2

NEVER GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP! went twice to the this dealer. Once they forgot to pur coolant in the radiator almost blew my engine. Second time went for an oil change and they propose $2,200 of unnecessary repair. Price are outrageously high. Hourly rate of technician for any task is 144$/h. a simple tightening of a wheel bolt will cost you 85$. A wipers will be charged 65$ and all OEM part are 15% above OEM MSRP price.... Never seen a shop that sell any part above MSRP. an Oil change took 4h.... So neither competent nor fast nor cheap.... only good think is free popcorn and free magazine to read while you wait for ever....And dont make the mistake to talk to the director... he might get you a 10$ discount coupon....I never knew that you have to negotiate price in an Audi premium dealer.... From premium to gutter back street alley dealer experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry you were not pleased during your most recent visit to our dealership. Please contact our Assistant Service Manager, Jim Pruitt at jpruitt@themyautogroup.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timera Crosby was an excellent sales representative and..."

- rosaponce

Timera Crosby was an excellent sales representative and showed me much respect. I love the detail and enthusiasm into selling me the car. She was very kind and showed me everything very well! including minor details and functions of the vehicle. It was a pleasure meeting and working with timera. And I would like to let her know that I enjoyed my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Timera Crosby

Dec 08, 2020

rosaponce responded

Thank you I will see you soon

Dec 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Timera, Bill, and Mike. Thank you for choosing our dealership and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189