Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Heard.
Steven Heard
Steven Heard at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Steven Heard

Sales Person

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

I was born in Chicago Illinois on March 19th 1980. I have 2 younger siblings, 1 daughter, 9 nieces, and 2 nephews. I graduated from Hiron High School, where I was a state champion in wrestling. Attended Eastern Michigan University. I have a boat and love being on the water. Fun fact! My fiance speaks 4 languages

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

58 Reviews of Steven Heard

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Steve Heard was outstanding! He went above and..."

- AmberR Verified Customer

Super Steve Heard was outstanding! He went above and beyond to give us a great experience. No pressure approach, handled all of our questions and concerns and made us feel part of the Jerry Ulm family. I would recommend that anyone buying a vehicle see him 1st! Hands down, the best salesman, a really great guy, very personable, he makes you feel like you have known him for years! He really did provide us the best experience we have ever had at any dealership. Customer service was excellent! Love our new Gladiatior purchase! Smooth process from sales to financing, we were surprised on how quick and easy it was! Thank you Super Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Ulm had many vehicles to choose from and every time..."

- walt7 Verified Customer

Jerry Ulm had many vehicles to choose from and every time I’ve ever been in there I’ve had good experiences. The people welcome you and you feel comfortable shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Steve was a pleasure to work with! Couldn’t of..."

- austinbsanders7 Verified Customer

Super Steve was a pleasure to work with! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Looking forward to working with him more often. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven heard was an amazing sales rep gave us our dream..."

- Destinee_castillo2 Verified Customer

Steven heard was an amazing sales rep gave us our dream car, took care of us great, most importantly got us in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Super” Steve Heard is a Superb sales Advisor. He is an..."

- SHARTONE Verified Customer

“Super” Steve Heard is a Superb sales Advisor. He is an expert in his field with diverse skills & abilities with expanding growth. Our experience with Steve was remarkable. Thanks for your transformational leadership in guiding us in a profound accomplishment in acquiring our dream purchase. I recommend Mr. Heard for a deserving promotion among the diverse opportunities within the Dodge dealership family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Super”Steve Heard is an “Excellent” Sales Advisor. His..."

- SHARTONE Verified Customer

“Super”Steve Heard is an “Excellent” Sales Advisor. His expertise in all areas of the dealership is superb. I recommend Mr Heard for a promotion within the Dodge family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great customer service from Super Steve and..."

- DJPETERS09 Verified Customer

I received great customer service from Super Steve and Ted within sales and from Roberto in finance. Keep up the great work and I will surely recommend people to your store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman was pleasant. The 2 problems The person who..."

- Ppielg7 Verified Customer

The salesman was pleasant. The 2 problems The person who prepped vehicle put to large screws to mount the license plate. I had to go to hardware store. Then the rubber hood looks weren't lock correctly, the hood flew up on freeway thankfully caught by safety hook. Very scary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mack

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stood in the lobby for 15 minutes before anyone..."

- john11540 Verified Customer

Stood in the lobby for 15 minutes before anyone acknowledged I was there. Made a friend with another potential buyer who was waiting for someone to help them. The only reason I was helped is because when I walked away from the greeters desk someone acknowledged them and they said that they should find me first before they helped them. Super Steve was awesome... I would buy from him again!!only giving 5 stars because of Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership did a great job on the sale and the finance...."

- JJDODSON2 Verified Customer

Dealership did a great job on the sale and the finance. Literally the fastest closing on a car! Great job and service is great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled , Mike Carter, Emily ?

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277