Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Hamby
Mike Hamby at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Mike Hamby

Finance Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
5.0
167 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of Mike Hamby

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been looking everywhere for a specific vehicle,..."

- a.nicole2289

We had been looking everywhere for a specific vehicle, and Michael Ray found me exactly what I needed! He made everything simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was an excellent representative for Honda. I..."

- Vicki

Michael was an excellent representative for Honda. I changed my mind about what I wanted to buy and Michael switched gears without missing a step. No pressure, but extremely knowledgeable. Great experience and great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brooks, Michael Ray , Don’t know. She was at the front desk

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Michael! He was friendly,..."

- meshell0717

We had a great experience with Michael! He was friendly, helpful, and honest. We will definitely continue to deal with him in the future!!! This Honda dealership is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person very friendly and he never pushed us..."

- JosephTrentham

Great sales person very friendly and he never pushed us for anything we had a great experience thanks to Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful at getting me the exact car I..."

- Brittlewis98

They were very helpful at getting me the exact car I wanted at a price that was comparable to other dealerships in the areas. They were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good location extremely nice showroom People were..."

- Karen

Very good location extremely nice showroom People were all very friendly very informative not pushy at all just great to deal with

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

Jul 07, 2021

Karen responded

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone there

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Mike made this purchase an enjoyable process...."

- RobH

Michael and Mike made this purchase an enjoyable process. Very easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey and Michael went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me in a..."

- virginiaholloway5

Lindsey and Michael went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me in a great vehicle! We hit a few hiccups but they worked with me to get me a great deal. I highly recommend Honda of Cleveland

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were fantastic, the whole staff is friendly,..."

- Bragg

These guys were fantastic, the whole staff is friendly, but James Matthews is the man to go see! Mr. Matthews and the dealership worked tirelessly to get me approved for my new truck. James was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. He listened to all of my concerns and was not pushy with me at all. When its time to buy for my wife, or trade in on another, I will only be going to see James. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Matthews

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience thanks to Micheal Ray. Really..."

- zam22696

Awesome experience thanks to Micheal Ray. Really appreciate him taking time to make a deal with me. I will definitely be sending my friends to Honda of Cleveland!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,994
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car
2021 Honda Passport
new
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,990
2017 Lexus IS 350
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $14,893
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,392
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,445
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver Metallic exterior
FWD