Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hamby.
Mike Hamby
Mike Hamby at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Mike Hamby

Finance Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Mike Hamby

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brheithoff

Buying a care was easy and no headache. Very pleasant experience all the way around. I would recommend highly to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Michael was amazing and very friendly, answered all our questions with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Cleveland Honda helps us again"

- Tn Grandma

My mother and I had great experience with Michael today at Cleveland Honda. He provided us with a thorough explanation of her option for buying out her leased CRV versus leasing a newer model with more safety option and the power liftgate she needed. We were able to make the best choice for her at a stage in her life where safe driving is important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Easy process "

- J Cartwright

We just stopped by to look found exactly what we were looking for. Michael Ray was very helpful lot of knowledge of the vehicle. Mike Hamby made signing all the paper work a breeze. Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram Truck "

- Ramtruck2015

Came in looking for a used truck and was greeted by several good people. My salesman was Michael Ray and he was really great. Michael was very eager to keep in touch as we worked on our deal and got somethings done that he said he would do. The used car manager was Heath Sane and he was also great. The guy in finance was Mike Hamby and he was also really great to deal with. Overall they really were all very nice and really great to work with. I would highly suggest going to them if your in the market for a nice vehicle. Thanks again to each and everyone that was involved in the deal of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Michael Ray

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST!"

- lovapet

We were helped every step of the process. Mike was very knowledgeable with any questions we had. Very prompt in returning calls Highly recommended! Would deal with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used is used but really?!!"

- Happyjeepowner?

I just arrived back home from a trip to this dealership. I purchased a 09 Jeep Wrangler. Was wondering why so dirty when arrived. Wayman Thompson the sales person was very helpful and we test drove the vehicle. I decided to purchase with cash and they cleaned up Jeep. Once I arrived home I noticed The rear lights flash emergency when you turn on signal ,both passenger side fender flairs are lose and have slid down several inches. I understand used but this is ridiculous. I texted the salesman and he has referred me to used sales manager Heath. This gonna be fun. Did in mention I drove 2hours and 45 minutes there and 3 hours back. UPDATE: Heath was very helpful and has agreed to let my local auto shop fix the issues and is paying for it. I was very upset when I arrived home and felt like I kinda got shafted, but again they stepped up to the plate and I’m getting my stuff repaired. Thank you for working with me and for understanding my frustration. If I lived closer would most definitely buy again from them. They have renewed my belief in most folks (car biz) are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Wayne Walston

Michael Ray was very diligent to explain features of several Honda vehicles He explained financing options He showed us how to use all the many features on Pilot we purchased and encouraged us to contact him with any questions about our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing. Nice and very friendly and patient."

- KMGRI5

The service was very nice and helpful they were very patient with us. It took way way longer then anticipated. But it was worth it. Thanks so much for your help. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Rpy13

Michael Ray was awesome. He was easy to get a hold of, kept me updated constantly, and worked with my work schedule. Be did everything he could to meet the price I needed. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who asks me about finding a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Willinghammom

Wonderful car buying experience! We were in and out quickly and love our new 2019 Honda HRV. Y’all go see all the nice folks at Honda of Cleveland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ray

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price