Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Kennedy.
Mike Kennedy
Mike Kennedy at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.2

Mike Kennedy

General Manager

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mike Kennedy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center got my car in right away for the..."

- WOLFKR Verified Customer

The service center got my car in right away for the slight damage on it that we noticed after I just bought it. They gave me a loaner and had it fixed in a few days!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and positive purchase made after taking..."

- DONNA.MAIER Verified Customer

Very professional and positive purchase made after taking a nice test drive. Fair price for my trade. Was very happy and love my new Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Meredith, Jamie Ruis

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with IA! Was in contact with..."

- WOLFKR Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with IA! Was in contact with one employee but when I got there they were unavailable but another just swooped right in and took over!. Great employees and great service! Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent!! Everyone I worked with is..."

- JSUTT Verified Customer

Everything was excellent!! Everyone I worked with is friendly and happy to make my experience the best. I would recommend buying your vehicle from here! Best dealership we ever bought a vehicle from!! Kris S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"International autoYou are a very large organization but..."

- DISCIPLEHALL Verified Customer

International auto You are a very large organization but they are poor in-service they get your money and that’s is sorry to say but they will no longer receive my business and I will let everyone know in the congregation the type of organization this one is. large organization like this my car went in for one service and came out with several problems I’m not the type to complain but this company need a closer look at from the owner or should I say owners especially the one in Menomonee Falls Wisconsin. Sincerely Disciple hall PS You don’t even get a star rating from me Because that is How sad this organization is. They kept my vehicle for 3 1/2 month. My vehicle was underneath their care it got damage the door got damaged the fender got damage I drove the truck there and had to have it towed back to my resident. This is not right. This is even not acceptable But my words of God tell me to stand still God will fight my battle I paid my money and I didn’t receive no service That was one of the biggest ripped off that I ever got,ripped off from one of my worst experience,smile and talk to you nice why they are going in your pocket and Taking your money I don’t appreciate it but one day they gonna have their problem to. I pay $130 something dollars for a diagnosis and they told me they know the problem and they can fix it. Picked up my truck in the problem still was there they told me I need this and that and it cost me $970 and some Dollars and it’s still was not repair. I know one apple spoil the whole bunch so they need to search for that one spoil apple and get it out. I didn’t want to rate this organization but I have to in order to submit this so I’m gonna give you all one star which is too much Cratic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terry , Management and manager of the service department They told me I need this particular service and they put a new part on and I learned summer mechanic from a different organization that I didn’t need that

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very reasonable to deal with. Acknowledged some issues..."

- TKEMADDOG Verified Customer

Very reasonable to deal with. Acknowledged some issues with the vehicle and took care of them as they said they would without hassle. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful customer service. Took everything out of my tire..."

- larrylococo Verified Customer

Awful customer service. Took everything out of my tire compartment and left it a mess looking for my locking lug nut key. Never reset my oil change gauge. Called and complained to the service manager and he wanted to give me free car wash. I asked the service manager to have the GM call me and no one called me back. It was a better dealership when EVS owned it. I WILL NOT BE BACK. Go to Hall VW in brookfield for way better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese, Jamie, Mike, and Corey went above and beyond to..."

- J Verified Customer

Reese, Jamie, Mike, and Corey went above and beyond to create an awesome buying experience. They worked to quickly write up the vehicle, gave me a fair price on my trade in, and didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t need. Will definitely be back for my next car, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese was great to work with and made Jennifer very..."

- EJKAP30 Verified Customer

Reese was great to work with and made Jennifer very happy! We had some trouble when brought home the first night but Reese was quick to respond turns out cold weather may have caused issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Meredith, Kyle Larsen

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Chris was..."

- BSKAVO Verified Customer

Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Chris was great. Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Mike and Jamie were great as well. Appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eckman, Jamie Ruis

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610

2021 Buick Encore GX

$37,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$34,356

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$43,143

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$46,216

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620

2021 Buick Envision

$42,620

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,394