Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Laidler.
Jeremy Laidler
Jeremy Laidler at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.4

Jeremy Laidler

Client Advisor

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

10 Reviews of Jeremy Laidler

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It as a relaxing time when we went to test drive. We felt..."

- MZAGORSK Verified Customer

It as a relaxing time when we went to test drive. We felt no pressure and we went home to consider our options. Still no pressure. Then we drove our favorite and still no pressure. That felt nice. And we love our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center got my car in right away for the..."

- WOLFKR Verified Customer

The service center got my car in right away for the slight damage on it that we noticed after I just bought it. They gave me a loaner and had it fixed in a few days!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with IA! Was in contact with..."

- WOLFKR Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with IA! Was in contact with one employee but when I got there they were unavailable but another just swooped right in and took over!. Great employees and great service! Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Perfect delivery Perfect truckThank you Mike KTo make..."

- BRIAN@STRANDEX.COM Verified Customer

Perfect delivery Perfect truck Thank you Mike K To make up your 25 word minimum I wrote this sentence that wasted a lot of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, attentive and thorough. The manager wasn’t..."

- CZeller Verified Customer

Friendly, attentive and thorough. The manager wasn’t willing to budge on the sale price, but they gave me a fair price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy and his brother

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very reasonable to deal with. Acknowledged some issues..."

- TKEMADDOG Verified Customer

Very reasonable to deal with. Acknowledged some issues with the vehicle and took care of them as they said they would without hassle. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Jeremy noticed I was a first..."

- KELLYHILl Verified Customer

My experience was great. Jeremy noticed I was a first responder and helped me with a GMC rebate, which saved me almost $800! I was able to go from test drive to driving my new car home in about 3 hours. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new car. Everyone was..."

- JOYCE.WOLBURG Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new car. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and I got exactly what I wanted at the right price. I would definitely recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper..."

- Gauge Verified Customer

Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper being out of alignment and he told me it's from factory like that and it's not it's been wreaked. And my quote included sells tax. Somehow after paperwork I still have to pay sells tax? Where that 3 grand go?? Don't go here for your luxury cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle...."

- WVOSS1994 Verified Customer

They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610

2021 Buick Encore GX

$37,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$34,356

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$43,143

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$46,216

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620

2021 Buick Envision

$42,620

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,394