Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reese Meredith.
Reese Meredith
Reese Meredith at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Reese Meredith

Sales Consultant

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

59 Reviews of Reese Meredith

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and positive purchase made after taking..."

- DONNA.MAIER Verified Customer

Very professional and positive purchase made after taking a nice test drive. Fair price for my trade. Was very happy and love my new Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis, Mike Kennedy

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found your phone number online. I called the sales..."

- IAMJUDIB Verified Customer

I found your phone number online. I called the sales department and was treated like an old friend. It was such a comfortable conversation I decided to give this person my business. I highly recommend Reese Meredith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. The way car shopping should be. No..."

- TODD45 Verified Customer

Very professional. The way car shopping should be. No pressure. Genuinely felt that they had my best interest at heart and helped me make a great decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent!! Everyone I worked with is..."

- JSUTT Verified Customer

Everything was excellent!! Everyone I worked with is friendly and happy to make my experience the best. I would recommend buying your vehicle from here! Best dealership we ever bought a vehicle from!! Kris S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at GMC. Reese helped me make a..."

- Caleb Verified Customer

Had a great experience at GMC. Reese helped me make a great purchase that will help me with a more reliable vehicle and more space for kids

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always so kind and ready to help once you walk..."

- TRANAE ANTHONY Verified Customer

They are always so kind and ready to help once you walk in. I enjoy my visit each time I come and I am happy to be apart of the new family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fox, Paul Schmidt

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese, Jamie, Mike, and Corey went above and beyond to..."

- J Verified Customer

Reese, Jamie, Mike, and Corey went above and beyond to create an awesome buying experience. They worked to quickly write up the vehicle, gave me a fair price on my trade in, and didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t need. Will definitely be back for my next car, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese was great to work with and made Jennifer very..."

- EJKAP30 Verified Customer

Reese was great to work with and made Jennifer very happy! We had some trouble when brought home the first night but Reese was quick to respond turns out cold weather may have caused issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Mike Kennedy

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper..."

- Gauge Verified Customer

Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper being out of alignment and he told me it's from factory like that and it's not it's been wreaked. And my quote included sells tax. Somehow after paperwork I still have to pay sells tax? Where that 3 grand go?? Don't go here for your luxury cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle...."

- WVOSS1994 Verified Customer

They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,910

2021 Buick Encore GX

$34,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,353

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,353

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,893

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,966

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$42,966

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,797

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$45,797

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,920

2021 Buick Envision

$39,920