Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Kuhn
Mike Kuhn at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mike Kuhn

Sales consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Kuhn

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a new vehicle! Richard Priester..."

- STACYDDB Verified Customer

Great place to shop for a new vehicle! Richard Priester is the best! His assistant was great as well! Carl Black is the best dealership around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Myers, Richard Priester, Dale Stine

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been part a wonderful team with Carl Black..."

- LORILEACH34 Verified Customer

I have been part a wonderful team with Carl Black Chevrolet since 2016 ( my first car). When I walked in I didn’t know what type of vehicle I needed; however, Alec Smith and his team was very proficient in helping to see what type of vehicle and finances that fit my needs. I have never been happier with such great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman, Frank Madonna, Alec Smith

Oct 19, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear you've found your vehicle to be such a great fit for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Should any questions come up about your vehicle and its wide array of features, please do not hesitate to call us at (888) 457-2417. Thank you, once again.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Mike Kuhn for his patience and assistance..."

- RMACKENZIE612 Verified Customer

Many thanks to Mike Kuhn for his patience and assistance during my recent purchase at Carl Black. He hung in there and made the experience worthwhile.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Eric Packer

Aug 10, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mike does great work, doesn't he? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Mike. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Kennesaw.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience to deal with them the salesman..."

- DESWEAT46 Verified Customer

It was a great experience to deal with them the salesman show me the features about the truck an a walk around the dealership. I would recommend them to anybody great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth , David Swanson

May 04, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new truck"

- PEGGY5 Verified Customer

My husband was very pleased with Carl Black and their staff during the purchase of his new truck. They were very helpful and continue to be after the sale as he figures out all of the uipgrades on this beautiful new truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive