Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kunder.
Mike Kunder
Mike Kunder, Product Specialist, Savage Kia
5.0

Mike Kunder

Product Specialist

Savage Kia

2725 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mike Kunder

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Poor service "

- Steph94

I called asking for someone to help me with my forte because it kept freezing inside and causing moisture. This was since before thanksgiving. Everyone kept pushing me off to the water guy. He “fixed” it and it kept happening. Everyone kept saying wait a few more weeks. I kept calling saying it’s still happening. Kept saying to wait. I emailed the service manager and I got nothing from them. Two months later I traded in the car because it was so bad. I will not be going to Kia again! And I will never recommend them! absolutely terrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new purchase of 2019 Kia Sportage"

- Barry

Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, no hassle or pressure. Before this I hated buying a car. This was a good experience and I recommend Mike if you are looking for a car. He gave me many options to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez , Finance man was also great.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Stress-Free"

- Grace K

Buying a car is very difficult and stressful. Between the price, options and many choses, finding the right car can be overwhelming. But that was not the case for me.My salesman, Mike Kunder, made my expierience pleasant and stress-free. He answered every question I had and was so knowledgeable about Kia's that it made my decision to buy one very easy. Mike took the time and showed me how everything worked and never once tried to pressure me into anything. Even the actual buying process was painless. Mike helped me get the best deal and a payment that I was comfortable with. I bought my Kia in May and love it more and more each day. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- Renee

Mike kunder was my sales person and he went over and beyond to help me n my husband get our car. He was very nice n facility welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and excellent "

- Cdelight043

Omar and Jeremy and Mike have been excellent and professional throughout my car purchasing journeyalll the times I need vehicles. From choosing the right model to fit my needs and patience when I was undecided this last time with my financial needs , especially as it took a month till everything and everyone was finalized ! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- MSYGLN2332

Great experience, great group of people, 2nd time there. Highly recommend if car shopping you go here first. I will go here again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guischard, Omar Hernandez

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- GYOUSE

Anthony and Mike have been excellent and professional throughout my car purchasing journey. From choosing the right model to fit my needs and patience when I was undecided as it took a month for me to decide! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro, Omar Hernandez

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He showed us what we were asking for"

- beautifulwoman

We went in with a price and idea of what we wanted , he showed us and did not push to continue to up sell us. We were pleased and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results