Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lichtenthal.
Mike Lichtenthal
Mike Lichtenthal at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Lichtenthal

Service Manager

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Mike Lichtenthal

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership should actually have 5 stars alway..."

- Lynn

This dealership should actually have 5 stars alway around. The service center staff is AMAZING! They go above and beyond to assist you. Mike, Tyler and Alex. They treat you with dignity and respect. They have no hidden figures and make sure your Infiniti is service right the first time. I use to go to the Forty Myers dealership since I live in the area. Due to Naples Infiniti keen service I will make the drive each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler De Bo, Alex Depew

May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that our Service team has left a lasting impression of great service! We look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very customer service oriented. Friendly staff..."

- Silverf50

They are very customer service oriented. Friendly staff both in sales and service. I get my car washed there regularly, and the personnel involved go out of their way to be courteous I do wish the car wash dried the car better. I always pull my car into an adjacent parking lot and complete the drying so it doesn’t water spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Silverf50, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. We're glad you have continued to have positive experiences with our team! We look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Hidalgo made the buying experience very..."

- Tomtom19

Jonathan Hidalgo made the buying experience very pleasant. Professional and knowledgeable. Deal was customized to suit our needs and budget. We have been receiving exemplary service there for over 5 years. We recommend your next Infinity purchase to be at Naples Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business over the years. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is humbling to know that our team's exemplary customer service has kept you coming back. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- fcristalli

Johnathan Hidalgo helped my husband and I purchase a new Infiniti QX50 SUV. He was very honest and knowledgeable. His attention to detail and quick responses to questions were most impressive. In fact, a few weeks later we decided to purchase another Infiniti - a certified pre-owned certified Q5o. Johnathan went the extra mile, coming in on his day off to help us. We are very happy with our Infiniti's as well as the level of professional service demonstrated by Johnathan and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo, Alex Depew

Feb 26, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Fcristalli, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI QX50 and Q50 purchase! It is so awesome to hear that Jonathan made such an impression during your first purchase that you decided to come back for another - that is the experience we strive to provide! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solved a problem no one else could."

- jhawk1977

I took my car to Infiniti of Naples to diagnose an issue that had baffled two other mechanics/garages. After a long period of time (6+ hours), my car would not start. Once started (via a quick lithium battery pulse) it would run without issue throughout the day. It would stop and start all day, but after 6 or so hours of sitting, the car was dead. I figured it was a parasitic drain of some sort. I was told by other mechanics that my battery was good, my starter was good and my alternator was good. Alex and Mike at Infiniti of Naples worked to diagnose the problem by keeping the car for 2 days. They finally determined that the battery may have had a bad cell. They replaced the battery and were no longer able to recreate the issue. The battery was expensive, but does carry a 2 year “no cost” replacement warranty and an 8 year general warranty. Infiniti of Naples worked with me to bring the cost closer to other estimates I had received for the service and after dropping my car on Monday, I picked it up on Wednesday and the problem was resolved. It’s now been a few days and the problem is non-existent. I was always notified as to what was happening and received both text and phone updates with status updates. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Massoll, Alex Depew

Feb 07, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Justin, thank you taking the time to share your experience. That is peculiar! Luckily, we have a great Service Team here and we're so glad they were able to diagnose the mystery issue and get that bad battery replaced so you can get back to driving without worry! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review "

- Yessy713

Excellent customer service! They took care of my vehicle very quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone In need of a service. Highly likely to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler De Bo , Victor Lamoglia

May 24, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Yessy713, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service team. 5-star experiences are what we aim for! We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640