Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Miller.
James Miller
James Miller at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

James Miller

Shop Foreman

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Infiniti Master Technician

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of James Miller

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever for both service and sales. Bryan is..."

- Sal

Best dealership ever for both service and sales. Bryan is a very honest and direct sale person. He will do whatever it takes to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Sal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Bryan & the rest of our team! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’ve very helpful and good at explaining everything..."

- Trevor Tracy

They’ve very helpful and good at explaining everything even down to the smallest detail. The guy who helped me mainly, G, is really nice and I can text him almost anytime and he’ll answer any questions I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're glad you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Hidalgo made the buying experience very..."

- Tomtom19

Jonathan Hidalgo made the buying experience very pleasant. Professional and knowledgeable. Deal was customized to suit our needs and budget. We have been receiving exemplary service there for over 5 years. We recommend your next Infinity purchase to be at Naples Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business over the years. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is humbling to know that our team's exemplary customer service has kept you coming back. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely satisfied "

- alonsoJ

After visiting various dealerships of different brands and getting quotes that were higher than the advertised deals I ended up calling Infiniti of Naples. This is when I started dealing with Tony which was extremely helpful and had me sold over the phone with the way he handled the situation. When we arrived at the dealership we were welcomed with smiles from Tony, lux and Preston. The vehicle we wanted was fresh off the truck and had not been PD I’d this is when I met James or the head tech for the service department. He stayed after hours to inspect the car and make sure it was all in order and that we would take the car we went to pick up. This alone made my hair stand up.We went ahead and started to do all of the paperwork necessary while the car was being cleaned up for delivery. Out of the many years and many cars that I have at least this is hands-down the best experience I have had. I live one hour away from the dealer and will not hesitate to go here because of the brand and the treatment we got from the gentleman at Naples Infiniti We went ahead and started to do all of the paperwork necessary while the car was being cleaned up for delivery. Out of the many years and many cars that I have leased this is hands-down the best experience I have had. I live one hour away from this dealer and will not hesitate to go here because of the brand and the treatment we got from the gentleman at Infiniti of Naples. My family and I have had infinity leases in the past but the previous one was not. Happy to be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Brian Massoll, Luxon Estiverne, Tony Grenier

Oct 17, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Alonso, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is absolutely wonderful to hear that our team was able to put together a stellar purchase experience for you - we strive for nothing but the best! We hope you will enjoy your new car for many miles to come. We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Beachside7241

If you are looking for a luxury car, head to Infiniti of Naples and ask for Antoine. His sales approach is helpful and knowledgeable but not aggressive. He delivered the car to our house and we signed all the paperwork at home. He makes it easy. We are on our third Infiniti and continue to be happy. The service is also great. I have come to know James and he is very customer service oriented. If he says, I need new tires, I trust his judgement. I highly recommend Infiniti of Naples and especially Antoine & James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Kirnon

Sep 28, 2018

Naples INFINITI responded

Beachside7241, thank you for taking the time to write your review! Congratulations on your new Infiniti! It is awesome to hear that Antoine went above and beyond to make your third Infiniti purchase one to remember. We are also pleased to hear that you have developed a great relationship with James in our Service Department! We know how important this can be when you trust us to service your car.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable not pushy and extremely great customer service"

- Moffyoso

All I can say is best in the business best experience I’ve ever had in buying a car fast easy and they took really good care of me!! First time in my life I left the dealership feeling confident and happy with my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Naples INFINITI responded

Moffyoso, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations on your new purchase! It is great to hear that our team provided you with a world-class experience during your visit! We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to your future visits!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch!"

- Trackstar5

Gerosky and Naples Infiniti have been amazing. I’ve been a customer since 2015, and hope to be for many more years to come! The service and ease of buying a car is second to none! Highly recommend. Ps and the cars are amazing, that helps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Naples INFINITI responded

Trackstar5, thank you for taking the time to post your review and thank you for being a loyal customer of ours for several years and through our move! It is great to hear that our team always strives to maintain that top-notch level of customer service that has kept you coming back. We look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,420

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,420