Mike Long
Mike Long at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Mike Long | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Mike Long

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is the best! I am so grateful for him getting me in a nice, new, reliable vehicle! I love my CRV! Thank you to Mike and the rest of the team for taking great care of me! More

by spemilyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was really helpful helping me find a car that is right for me. Would definitely recommend! More

by Angela S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I bought a car here and we will definitely be coming back to Zimmerman, great dealership! More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff, very friendly and helpful! Sales guy Mike was great! Made us feel welcome and comfortable! More

by jmoran91802
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

jmoran91802 responded

Definitely recommend Zimmerman Honda for your next car!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike was such a pleasure. He made my car buying process and experience very easy and great! Highly recommend Zimmerman Honda! More

by Jmed93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Long is a very good salesman. I’m very satisfied with his help. He was professional, friendly, and very patient with us. More

by waisun1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sale rep was Mike Long, he was fantastic! He made our shopping experience enjoyable and smooth. We had a very bad experience before coming to Zimmerman, but at Zimmerman they took care of us and apprecia More

by MandMBeattie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly want to thank the whole team at Zimmerman Honda for making my car buying experience stress free!! They did an awesome job giving me what I wanted with absolutely no hassle! I absolutely recommend d More

by harleym1254
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, fun people to work with, caring and personable sales people and credit staff. I would come back here any time to buy a car, and hope I can keep the car for a long time. More

by lynnstone48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with two salesmen and they were both very helpful, informative, and pleasant. This was our first time working with Zimmerman's and I would highly recommend this dealership. They made buying a car eas More

by Happycustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,000
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive