About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Longo.
Mike Longo
Mike Longo, Nissan Sales Consultant, Harbor Nissan
4.9

Mike Longo

Nissan Sales Consultant

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

Nissan Certified

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

165 Reviews of Mike Longo

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Judy Sweeney

Mike Longo and his team were awesome as usual!! This is the 2nd truck we have bought from him in last 6 months. He is a special person and really takes care of his customers! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Charity is Boys & Girls Club"

- LDORLER

Great dealership! Great customer service. Mike Longo was so helpful during my purchase of a Frontier. I recommend stopping in a seeing one of their amazing staff if you need a new or used car. The service depeartment is extremely efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jen86

Mike Longo was our salesperson for my new rogue, then my friend's 280z, when my daughter was just putting her life back together and had marginal credit, I would trust no one else to get her into a RELIABLE used car. He was respectful and kind, and got her into a great car that she could afford. I would never go to anyone else!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful. 2nd car I purchased / sales person Michael Longo"

- debbiecastret Verified Customer

The first car I got was in 2015 with sales person Michael Longo. When I came in this year I asked for Michael Longo about the Rogue. He showed me with no pressure. WONDERFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- gjc.jerry Verified Customer

I was looking for a specific truck. Mike Longo got me the vehicle I wanted at a price I was very happy with. Everything was done before I arrived so I didn't have to wait around. I came in, signed the paperwork, got a run down on all of the features of my new truck and drove away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox, Gene Gerald

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"O.K., the finance person could use some work"

- FOUNTAIND797 Verified Customer

finance person was short and pushy . interest rate was twice what i expected, no help given . no time to review some of the extended services i may have chosen if given a day or so to look over. if i would have dealt with him in the beginning, i'm almost sure there would have not been a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere, Michael Moore , Aaron Kennedy

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Judy Sweeney

Our salesman Mike was awesome! Never pushy and went that extra mile for us. Thanks Mike, we can see why you have so many awards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi, Frank Celozzi

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- pamhowland1946 Verified Customer

Mike andGene were very thorough. They went over all options and explained everything. Mike helped me with the option choices. He also demonstrated how they all worked. Mike also said I could stop by anytime if I needed help programming anything or how to use options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- gloryorburn Verified Customer

The purchase went smooth and was worth my time I enjoyed speaking with the salesman and finance manager and sales manager they were easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald, Juan Pena

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Personnel !"

- CINNIE12 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2017 Sentra and the sales personnel went out of their way To get me a fantastic deal. I highly recommend Mike Lango to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Leininger

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,077

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,782

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,040

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,051

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,035

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,142

2017 Nissan Titan

$27,613

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,252