About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Longo.
Mike Longo
Mike Longo, Nissan Sales Consultant, Harbor Nissan
4.9

Mike Longo

Nissan Sales Consultant

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

Nissan Certified

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Mike Longo

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvelous experience!!"

- Dixiejim52

My daughter and I from the first phone call felt at ease with Richard. When we arrived, he was tied up with another customer but he introduced us to MikeLongo, who took us through the process. It was one of the most professionally handled process I have experienced. I highly recommend Harbor Nissan and Richard and Mike especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Quality care"

- Martha West

The salesman was very attentive and well qualified with his job. All of the employees were very helpful.and courteous. They went out of there way to make sure that I was comfortable with the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Nice Experience."

- Amedico

We able to purchase the vehicle we wanted and most important at the price we wanted. Michael Longo and staff were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hanson Jr

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and great staff"

- Deb2018

Had an amazing experience. They got me into the car I wanted with no hassle. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Retired guy

Sales persons very helpful, they listened to what I wanted included in car equipment &Color. They found what I was looking for or offered to find one if not available in their stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Caracciolo, Richard Bethea , And others

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REFRESHING to deal with a group of really good people!"

- michellestonge

It was honestly refreshing to do business with MIKE LONGO at Harbor Nissan. After shopping at 4 other dealerships and test driving a number of vehicles it seemed like I just wasn't going to find what I wanted within the budget I promised myself I would stay in. My last stop was Harbor Nissan and I should have made it my first! I actually felt a sense of relief after Mike Longo told me he was going to put me in a vehicle that was going to make me happy and be within my budget. He said he understands budget was important to me, and that it was important to him that he makes me a happy customer. Well he did just that and honestly it was that easy. There were no games and trust me I was so sick of the games. He worked up some numbers that would be good for me and called manager AJ Bergers over and said I want to show her this car at this price. AJ said we can work with that so see how she likes driving it and off we went. I love the Nissan Rogue SV and with all the extras it comes with I feel spoiled and so happy that this is me! The message I want to send out... HARBOR NISSAN...MIKE LONGO. True story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was friendly, helpful, and did a great job. "

- Winky

I bought a Nissan a year ago from another dealer and returned to try again after feeling I got taken advantage of. It turned out worse than the first time. Received a call from Harbor Nissan and was promised they were not the same and would treat me right. It was a pleasant suprise, the way they treated us. I will and have already recommended them to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Judy Sweeney

Mike Longo and his team were awesome as usual!! This is the 2nd truck we have bought from him in last 6 months. He is a special person and really takes care of his customers! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Charity is Boys & Girls Club"

- LDORLER

Great dealership! Great customer service. Mike Longo was so helpful during my purchase of a Frontier. I recommend stopping in a seeing one of their amazing staff if you need a new or used car. The service depeartment is extremely efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Hotchkiss, Christopher Sutton, Aaron Kennedy, Kelley Baxter

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jen86

Mike Longo was our salesperson for my new rogue, then my friend's 280z, when my daughter was just putting her life back together and had marginal credit, I would trust no one else to get her into a RELIABLE used car. He was respectful and kind, and got her into a great car that she could afford. I would never go to anyone else!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results