About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Longo.
Mike Longo
Mike Longo, Nissan Sales Consultant, Harbor Nissan
4.9

Mike Longo

Nissan Sales Consultant

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

Nissan Certified

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Mike Longo

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, professional"

- floridabuilder Verified Customer

We just purchased another vehicle from Harbour Nissan, Mike Longo We had a very good experience, Mike did everything that he said he would do and communicated with us very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Longo "

- charles borodemos

John Longo actually listens to you when you talk to him, a compassionate guy takes his time with you. I just love that guy I know he has to be an asset for Harbor Nissan. I tried to do business with Naples Nissan because I live in Naples. Every time I went there I left it disgusted and shaking my head I know it's a little bit of a ride up to Port Charlotte but it's way worth it thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease Automobile"

- raykim83 Verified Customer

Mike Longo was (as in my previous four experiences) very accommodating. I hadn't dealt with Robert previously, but he made the contract signing and explanations pretty straight-forward and easy. The only negative was that I had brought in a lease offer referencing Mark Anthony at Harbor Nissan from Edmunds that contained a very misleading lease offer for a 2017 Murano SL at $200 down and $200 per month for 36 months. After receiving a couple of "explanations for the unavailability of that offer - neither of which I could really accept, we did lease the Murano SV. Although nowhere the monthly amount I had hoped for, we still like dealing with Mike Longo and like the vehicle. Next time, I plan to do a lot more pre-visit preparation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harbor Nissan"

- mbsz41771 Verified Customer

Recently we purchased a Nissan Altima We had the pleasure of working with Mike Longo,our salesperson. Mike was skilled and knowledgeable in answering all our questions and addressed our concerns in a professional manner. All the staff we worked with, Juan,Lorraine and Frank made our purchasing experience painless. Harbor staff is knowledgeable and easy to work with. We highly recommend Harbor Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Frank Celozzi

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer says a lot."

- Steven Tobin Verified Customer

A few years ago we purchased a vehicle from Mr. Longo. Our previous experience working with Mike was great. So here we are back to work with him again. We were treated very well and feel we received good value for our money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi

Oct 03, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Mike has been with our family for a very long time, so he knows how to take care of our customers. It shows with the number of return business he has. We want to continue to maintain that relationship with you, so please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"DEALERSHIP OWNER IS A RUDE JERK WHO DOES NOT KEEP HIS WORD"

- KENNETH_REUTZEL Verified Customer

DEALERSHIP OWNERS POOR DO NOT MAKE GOOD ON ANY DEALER CAUSED ISSUES. THINKS THEY ARE THE ONLY GAME IN TOWN. WE LOVE "NISSAN" CARS AND WOULD TAKE A LONG DRIVE TO A DIFFERENT DEALER FOR A NEW CAR. SALES AND FINANCE DEPARTMENTS WERE GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 11, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, Kenneth. We would like to know what specific cause has initiated this review for our dealership. If you are unhappy, we want to get to the bottom of this. Our Owner Loyalty Manager will be getting in touch with you to see what we can do to make the situation better.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car..."

- jmmsmay Verified Customer

Harbor Nissan has always been great...!! They are the place to,go,for sure if you need a vehicle.. We have purchased three cars from them over the years..and the staff there has always made it a pleasant experience.. Everyone is so friendly...and helpful.. Especially our Sales person, Mike Longo... He was the Absolute Best there is... Mike helped us to,obtain a car loan..and he never gave up...along with Russ.. Both Terrific Sales, men... Mike explained everything to,us right down to,the littlest detail...he always was so friendly and genuine..the whole time... And never any pressure at all....he gave us time to,think,things over...and was truly A fantastic guy.... I would rate Mike Longo as the Best there is...in Car Sales.. Five Plus Stars for sure !! for Mike....Thank you Mike....very much.. for all of your work for us and time you put into,it...we have a beautiful car now... And we appreciate very much how Great you were...to,us... You made it all sooo,easy....and you are one smart cookie for sure...you knew everything about cars..and the whole entire process...that was involved...Harbor Nissan is Very Lucky to,have you on board...thank you...Joan and Bob Seibert... Frank Celozzi who,was the finance manager for us , was also terrific.. He was so,sweet and no,pressure at all into,signing anything we didn't want to.. He explained everything before we signed any papers... He was very calm and didn't rush us at all.... A great person....very knowledgeable too.. Thank you Frank...very much...Joan and Bob Seibert... Russ, the sales manager , was another terrific guy... He explained every thing to,us about the financial part,of buying a car...and helped us as well to get a loan... Thank you Russ...you were truly an inspiration to,us... All three men were the Best there is... We,appreciate it very much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi , Russ..sales manager...

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harbor Nissan"

- sjb1818 Verified Customer

Michael Longo was exceptional in providing us with the exact car we desired. He worked tirelessly trying to achieve our goal for the car and the price we asked for; we must say he succeeded. Harbor Nissan has been our go to dealer for the last few years and we still highly recommend that dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience & Knowledgeble Salesman"

- Raa Verified Customer

Mike Longo helped me find the car I wanted quickly. He was knowledgeable about all of the features. He showed me the difference between the models S, SV, and SL. The test drive was very comfortable and relaxing. The paperwork was easy and quick. Robert Savettiere explained all the warranties and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pool, Robert Savettiere

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not any longer"

- DOUGANDCATHY1977 Verified Customer

Bought my Altima there and was promised life time oil changes. If you're going to stop the free oil changes you should not go back on your word to those you promised this service to. Just don't offer it to those who buy a car from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

While the free oil change was a very popular program, it was beginning to lose it benefit potential as recommended maintenance on vehicles has changed significantly over the years. We are now offering discounts on all service work, which has a much better savings potential for our customers. Our Owner Loyalty Manager would be happy to visit with you to listen to your concerns and receive your feedback. Feel free to call or stop by our dealership at your convenience to meet with her. Her door is always open.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899

2017 Nissan Titan

$51,101