Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lorenzo.
Mike Lorenzo
Mike  Lorenzo at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Lorenzo | Page 2

Finance Director

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

227 Reviews of Mike Lorenzo

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was awesome and gave me five star treatment. I..."

- PREACHERSIMMONS Verified Customer

Patrick was awesome and gave me five star treatment. I got what I wanted. I am recommending all my family and friends. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, Nick Richko, Patrick DeFrancesco

Feb 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Patrick was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I..."

- DrTonyWms Verified Customer

The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I ordered our new Cadillac Escalade 2021 two month ago, the whole process went smooth. We are very static about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Jay Bakr

Feb 11, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC..."

- Lindusia10

I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC Sierra and the experience was wonderful . It’s our second car through Rizza and definitely not last . Dave Casio (general sales manager) is wonderful ! Super helpful and the entire process was flawless and quick. SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMERS !! definitely recommend . Mark Hoover was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, David Casino

Feb 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful good price friendly staff clean showroom..."

- TONYDECERO Verified Customer

Very helpful good price friendly staff clean showroom attention to detail. Would recommend this dealer to slk of my friends, and will come back in the future without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick DeFrancesco

Jan 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ones of the best service advisor (Gail Asikin and John..."

- Antonio Chambers Verified Customer

Ones of the best service advisor (Gail Asikin and John Howard) they took the time to tell me everything that was needed for my vehicle and broke it down by the price listing as well... I gladly appreciated y'all patience with me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard , Gail Asikin

Jan 21, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the the reception and responsiveness I..."

- B.RICK Verified Customer

Very pleased with the the reception and responsiveness I received! Friendly, professional, and I would highly recommend the folks that I talked with. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy. Great car buying experience. I will..."

- MAJO9919 Verified Customer

Extremely happy. Great car buying experience. I will definitely buy my next Cadillac or GMC Denali from them. Ask for John O’Connell for buying a car and make sure Mike Lorenzo does your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absoutley the best experience ever buying a car..everyone..."

- norakelley Verified Customer

Absoutley the best experience ever buying a car..everyone so nice and knowledgeable. From Munir Nazer and Mike.and all the other guys..Would recommend always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick DeFrancesco , Munir Nazer

Jan 19, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Choi was perfect and Mike finance was great too.I..."

- BONE399 Verified Customer

Dan Choi was perfect and Mike finance was great too. I did have one major problem. I was promised same/similar payment and no money down when I trade in my 2018 lease. This was absolute nonsense. James McCormick is the guy feeding me constant xxxxxxxx. Join the family, residues, blah blah. He also had me believe I bought the coverage that protects everything when I return the lease vehicle. Instead I bought some ridiculous coverage that gets me flat tires coverage. I mean how many flat tires can I get in three years. So I was told now I’ll be receiving a bill after some guy goes over the old lease w a fine tooth comb. This is just xxxxxxxx. Like just ripping off a Costomer. I think u guys should send him the bill. I would stay w Cadillac forever just disappointing u let guys like him slip by and do that to ur costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi

Jan 13, 2021

BONE399 responded

J.C. Rocha, I'm Available. bone399@yahoo.com Thanks

Jan 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail..."

- Crosby

Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail from start to finish was exceptional. Really a great Dealership that we will highly recommend. We visited several dealerships and found Rizza's far exceeded the others in customer service by far. We had a very positive, exciting experience. Only complaint is that Mike in Finance asked if we minded that he didn't wear a mask because it was either his glasses or his mask (and he needed to see). He didn't wear either during our visit. Due to COVID, we would have been more comfortable if he had worn a mask. He was very good though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Jay Bakr

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Crosby, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690