Mike Lothamer
Mike  Lothamer at ODaniel Ford

Mike Lothamer

Service Manager

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
90 Reviews

My name is Mike, and I was born right here in Fort Wayne, Indiana and lived here my whole life. I graduated from Bishop Luers High School. I’m married to my wonderful wife Vicki, and we have three kids. My kids are Karlie, Brooke, and Jeremy, and I have a grandson, my pride and joy, Noah! I love raising Lab dogs for hunting. In my spare time I love to hunt, fish, and train dogs for field trails. I take pride in my family and pets, they mean the world to me.

90 Reviews of Mike Lothamer

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time buying a car from Phil and it was just a good as the first. Phil is always kind and listening to what what we want in our next purchase. Brian Dietz always makes sure things are good enough More

by Izzy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Phil Swaidner, Josh Loomis , Brian Dietz

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was awesome to work with. He was concerned that he would help me get the right vehicle at the most reasonable monthly cost. I went in thinking I was going to get a Ford Escape More

by donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger , David Odaniel

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought two vehicles from O'Daniel Ford and everyone that I've dealt with, from sales to service ,has been knowledgeable friendly and more than happy to help you. More

by jamesdoehrman123
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin did an incredible job helping me find the truck that I wanted. He kept in touch with me for several months. He was always looking out for me and informed me several times about different trucks tha More

by Brad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best deals the best service the best people the best best best the best More

by billaksamit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second vehicle purchase from Odaniel and Mike. Great service. I will come back for any new or used car purchases. More

by sf.osburn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Been going here for years. The mechanics know me by name. They treat me well and appreciate my repeat business. More

by Nick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny has been an AMAZING help the past 2.5 months. I lost the first vehicle we purchased in OCTOBER to storm damage, totalled out my 16 Escape, and then we went straight to odaniel after picking up rent More

by pcltreace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second vehicle purchase from O Daniel Ford. The first was a new F150 in 2015. The reason we came back was due to their exceptional service and sales team. Phil Swaidner is an awesome sales rep More

by Louise
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,586
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,409
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,484
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $96,930
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive