Mike Meah
Mike Meah at Elgin Hyundai
Refer Me

Mike Meah

General Manager

Elgin Hyundai

1200 East Chicago Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Contact Me
2.8
53 Reviews
2.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Mike Meah

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY, VERY PLEASED! ! We purchased a new Tuscon, everything was done over the phone, Well worth the drive! ( we wanted to explore the Chicago area) Thanks to Michael Me More

by Stevpap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole and Tabitha were excellent with making sure I got my vehicle. I recommend anyone that goes to the dealership to see those two ladies. They are a ten. Love em and God bless. More

by latressawilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Meah and Mia Evolet were outstanding! very helpful, kind, patient. offered a great deal. would recommend them and this dealership - especially to friends and family. More

by linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Evolet

Feb 21, 2022

linda responded

Thank you Mike and Mia for your help in finding us the car we really wanted

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They lied they had the car on the lot. They lied on the phone to get me into the store. Sales man they gave me didn’t know how a lease is calculated. Don’t waste your time with this clown show. They are th More

by Don’t buy from here
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went here to purchase a vehicle because I had a good experience buying my 2020 Sante Fe from them back in 2019. As soon as the first set of numbers where presented to me I was ready to leave. They had t More

by Patrick Hertel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misleading & Aggressive StaffI worked with online sales Misleading & Aggressive Staff I worked with online sales to receive a price for a 2021 Tucson. In order to discuss further she said I had to go into More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Havansek

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the most unprofessional dealership my wife and I have ever dealt with. The GM, Mike Meha, allowed an employee to smoke in our brand new car, then said we were lying About the smoke smell, even after More

by Lancejones8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ZERO STARS! A whole dealership full of crooks from finance to the GM. Believe all the bad reviews! They are 1000000% true! You have been warned! More

by BewareOfSnakeDealership
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough good things about how professional Manager Mike Meah and his staff are. They went above and beyond to give us the best deal without the typical sales pressure or upsell. Our sales woma More

by Tracy K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha

Sep 24, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever!!! Beware!!! Very rude and ill-mannered manager!!! I was searching for Tucson online as soon as I submitted my request form I got call from Elgin Hyundai yesterday. The rep Mic More

by FH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Havansek

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $6,534
2013 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $55,308
2018 Lincoln Navigator
used
Velvet exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,494
2013 Hyundai Tucson
used
Diamond Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $55,701
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,543
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,065
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive