Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Morgan.
Mike Morgan
Mike Morgan at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Morgan

Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
Call
Email

291 Reviews of Mike Morgan

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So..."

- adith.libbenga

This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So guess so far good experience. Mike Morgan is the man to go see - and now also Ed Jeffries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Barb Higginbotham

Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback and congrats on vehicle number 5! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Morgan was a Godsend!!! Mike Morgan and all..."

- Ashley66

Mike Morgan was a Godsend!!! Mike Morgan and all employees of Lee Nissan were incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, professional and easy to work with. Mike Morgan was extremely helpful in all aspects and helped guide me through the process. My experience working with Mike Morgan and Lee Nissan far exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend Mike Morgan and Lee Nissan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Fortson , SCOTT LEE

Dec 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ashley! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great help in making my decision on a new car...."

- Mblairocean

Mike was a great help in making my decision on a new car. He wasn’t pushy and let me take my time in deciding. I thought the whole crew at Lee were nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike at Lee Nissan was great To work with, we basically..."

- Emeraldcoastpainters

Mike at Lee Nissan was great To work with, we basically made the deal on line, went into sign and drive. He helped our company Emerald Coast Painters buy our first commercial work van. Straight forward, easy to do business with. I highly recommend Mike at Lee Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Mark Ellis

Nov 02, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new commercial work van! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We will let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy a pre-owned vehicle from Lee Nissan was so much..."

- Michael.prendeville

Buy a pre-owned vehicle from Lee Nissan was so much better than going through a used car dealer or private party. Lee had inspected everything, changed equipment, tires and could provide the same level of security you would expect when buying a new car, no cheese factor, no slick willy. Even though Lee was selling me a non-Nissan car (BMW X3) they knew a lot about it. Also, compared to any other source online, their site actually included the original window sticker, the carfax and service records before they had it and what they did to it too. This was so much better and I didn't pay more for the car just because it was a legitimate dealer. Mike Morgan was a very professional and patient man to work with. We had conflicting family views about the color of the car and this lead to delays and a we nearly didn't buy the car. I'm so glad we did! The car is fantastic and it was a great deal. I recommend Mike and Lee Nissan and hope you just be honest and tell them what you think and need and they will listen and be there. Michael & Kim Tallahassee FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a beautiful BMW! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us at Lee Nissan! Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Morgan is a true professional! He is great part of a..."

- Georgeadunn111

Mike Morgan is a true professional! He is great part of a great team at Lee nissan. This the third Nissan and the families 8th car bought from Lee Nissan. We Trust the Lee Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hartley, Caitlyn Fortson

Sep 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, George! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith went above and beyond to help me with the sale of..."

- Raquel101

Keith went above and beyond to help me with the sale of my Rogue. He was very friendly and listened to what I had to say. Worked very hard to decrease my payoff which was a enormous help to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Travis, Steve Tucker

Aug 24, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Raquel & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place to shop for your new car!"

- David and Monika

We love our new Pathfinder! This is the third car we bought from Lee Nissan. We purchased 2 family vehicles and one work van at Lee Nissan in FWB and each purchase was quick and painless. The dealership made the whole process really easy. We did not feel rushed or pressured. All our questions were answered and we know we got a good deal. We will definitely be calling Mike Morgan back once we need to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Aug 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new Pathfinder David and Monika! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Lee Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new SUV!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole family goes through Mike Morgan at Lee Nissan,..."

- odunn7

My whole family goes through Mike Morgan at Lee Nissan, they are amazing!! Could not have asked for a better experience! It was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Jun 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a Lee Nissan customer since the late 90s, and..."

- Amy

I’ve been a Lee Nissan customer since the late 90s, and am on my 3rd new vehicle from this dealership! Great customer service! Mike Morgan is a no nonsense salesman and won’t pressure you. Visit them for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Amy. We appreciate your business. Come back and see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,950

2019 Nissan Frontier

$21,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,500

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,950

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,950