Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Pazda.
Mike Pazda
Mike Pazda at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Pazda

Sales Consultant

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Mike Pazda

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Mike Pazda and the VW of Highland..."

- S Bazant

Had a great experience Mike Pazda and the VW of Highland Team. After we bought our Tiguan, we noticed that a key insert was missing. Mike made things right - he ordered us a new key and even mailed it to our Chicago address, free of charge, which he didn't have to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy.They listened to me.Quick and painless —..."

- REYES.AVITIA6 Verified Customer

Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Awesome team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Sigler, Moe Atef

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was very professional and customer..."

- MSWISTEK Verified Customer

The overall experience was very professional and customer service was top notch. They allowed us to take the new vehicle home for 72 hours and we returned to purchase it. The final paperwork preparation was the fastest I ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle. City Volkswagen is #1 in my book. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory..."

- RickGriz

Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory and great customer service made the buying experience easy and enjoyable, The GM, Bogdan S., and Sales Consultant, Mike Pazda, were trustworthy and great to work with and found me exactly what I wanted in their inventory and answered all my questions. Moe from Finance also was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Studzinski, Moe Atef

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service from everyone I had to talk to was very..."

- LISA.DELAINE Verified Customer

Customer service from everyone I had to talk to was very friendly and respectful of my time as I needed to get back to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Studzinski, Sean Pelkey

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with...."

- Nitzadones2005

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We are extremely pleased with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Moe Atef

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Pazda was a great help! Very knowledgeable. He was..."

- Lyndee.williams

Mike Pazda was a great help! Very knowledgeable. He was able to help us get a great deal. We are loving our new vehicle. Thanks to the finance department as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership. I bought a used vehicle, GMC. They were..."

- PEEPCOP Verified Customer

Nice dealership. I bought a used vehicle, GMC. They were kind and fast. I wished they'd offered more info on extended warranty plans. I am pleased so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Sigler, Sean Pelkey

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with everyone at the dealership...."

- PLUNKETTDAVEW Verified Customer

Had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable and also fun to work with. Now also stood out as someone that was very relatable and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time purchasing my new 2021 Passat. No..."

- r.jc.12

I had a great time purchasing my new 2021 Passat. No pressure and a great atmosphere, Love the team there! I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,917

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$34,917

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,489

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $26,997

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$26,997

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,585

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$21,585

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957