Mike Pazda
Mike Pazda at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Mike Pazda

Sales Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Mike Pazda

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Next day after getting my car I had low coolant and said I need an oil change. Also was told my car had no hands lift gate and it does not. I want my old car back. More

by EMILYMARKS1210
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Matlosz

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent experience with Andy and the whole staff at Highland VW! Would give them more stars if I could! Most dealerships I’ve dealt with have not compared to the level of customer service my w More

by Jamesaaronday
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOMEEEE TEAM! !! Returning customer and I truly appreciate the new crew! I will be back! More

by Shanice W.
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises Alvares was great. He was knowledgeable and honest. The sales manager Mike Pazda is the Man! 3rd car I've bought at City VW. More

by petrovnick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek, Moises Alvarez

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW of Highland is a great place to buy a new car. This is our 4th and we are always treated very well. More

by Rlitavecz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees where kind and courteous. Very pleasant and helpful the show room was clean More

by jtpetrungaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Grinka

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very friendly and helpful towards my purchase of a new car at Volkswagen More

by pinkstar177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Coleman

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arthur was personable and knowledgeable about the different trims. Easy to talk to and did not pressure me into anything. Also took his time to show me and answer questions that I had. More

by esmolden1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Matlosz, Maggie Gacek

Aug 23, 2022

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly interaction. Andy,Chris and Mike were excellent. Clear and straight forward communication and finance process was smooth More

by Jeffh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Kris Krasowski

Aug 17, 2022

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating! We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered at this dealer was awesome. Our sales associate was Lameshia and let me tell you, her service was impeccable. I like her “no non-sense” style . She gives it to you straight . Sh More

by Delisa _wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lameshia Rogers

Aug 10, 2022

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you for the great review. We can’t wait to have you back!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,749
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,384
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,770
2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Pure White exterior
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $12,690
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $51,476
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive