Mike Perry
Mike Perry at Brogan Cadillac Totowa
Refer Me

Mike Perry

Service Advisor

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

112 route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mike Perry

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into the garage to get into the car and go to Home Depot for plants and the car wouldn’t start. It was doing weird things. So I called the dealership and they gave me a number to call for assista More

by Philoddo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

We are happy to hear that our team could get you driving safely and smoothly again. Thank you so much for taking time to post about your experience! For all your future auto needs, Brogan Cadillac will be here to assist you.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service Dept is great ! My experience not so great. Brogan Cadillac has a way of making an African American consumer Feel invisible. On several occasions when I walked into the dealership or my wife an More

by Sensei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Santana Sr

Apr 26, 2021

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Sensei, I’m very sorry that you felt that way at our place of business. I take discrimination accusations very seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Can you please contact me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? Thank you! Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager tjelyjr@gmail.com

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr tiny idone is an outstanding service representative, brogan Cadillac is lucky to have him as an employee. Excellent. Keep it up, Txs so m More

by Loui
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Idone , Edmond

Sep 14, 2020

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Loui, thank you for the five star review for Tony. I fully agree that he is an outstanding team member and we are truly lucky to have him. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM

Sep 14, 2020

Loui responded

I would like to mention Mr Armando , he is very punctual and his service is excellent and exceptional. Thank you brogan

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership.. I was in the market for a certified, pre-owned Cadillac. The dealership was very friendly and helpful in my search. The salesperson, Alex Santos, was More

by buyer2018
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Santos

Jul 18, 2018

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for the five-star review, buyer2018! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Alex. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,995
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Cadillac CT4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $36,995
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $117,995
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $43,995
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $79,995
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD