Victor Santana Sr
Victor  Santana Sr at Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Victor Santana Sr

Service Consultant

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

112 route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

4.3
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Victor Santana Sr

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony always goes above and beyond to provide expert service. He's friendly knowledgeable and courteous. I have been a customer at Brogan for about 18 years. Best cadillac service department ever! More

by Mitka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Idone, Ron Marmolejos

Jun 28, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Tony has delivered such successful service over the years. We appreciate your continued business and are looking forward to seeing you back at Brogan Cadillac!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service you wait to long they will get to your problems and tell what they can to help you Very relaillable dealer More

by sowcar78
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that you can trust our Brogan Cadillac team to provide accommodating and helpful service. Have a great weekend!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor greeted me warmly and remembered my name! Everything was very clean and I was in and out very quickly. More

by peggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Peggy, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Victor and the Brogan Cadillac team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Victor always takes care of me my car always come’s out clean after service More

by carmen10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Carmen, thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that Victor went the extra mile to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely and we hope to see you back again at Brogan Cadillac!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer since 2009 and Vic Santana has been my service advisor. He is reliable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. I trust his advise and know that my escalade will be serviced correctly More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for the kind words, Barbara!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service Dept is great ! My experience not so great. Brogan Cadillac has a way of making an African American consumer Feel invisible. On several occasions when I walked into the dealership or my wife an More

by Sensei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perry

Apr 26, 2021

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Sensei, I’m very sorry that you felt that way at our place of business. I take discrimination accusations very seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Can you please contact me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? Thank you! Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager tjelyjr@gmail.com

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new XT5 and my associate Alex Santos was a pleasure Love my new XT4! Alex Santos was such a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and so helpful. He knew the car well and all of its features. Great liste More

by lam25
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Santos

Jul 10, 2019

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

lam25, Thanks for the five-star rating! Here at Brogan Cadillac we believe that everyone should be treated like family. We look forward to working with you again! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're always happy to help. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice People to do business with Very satisfied with Brogan Cadillac and my Salesman Alex Santo Victor in Service is very helpful too Family owned dealer. Owner is always available More

by Johnny B
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Santos , Victor in Service... Very helpful

Sep 17, 2018

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

We are so happy to hear that Alex & Victor went above and beyond to help you, Johnny B! They are both great assets to our team here at Brogan Cadillac. Please let us know if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car service/new car referral Brogan Cadillac is a five-star dealership as you would expect from a Cadillac dealership. However, they went above and beyond the call of duty in thei More

by GivesGodTheGlory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Rivers

Sep 13, 2018

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating - we truly appreciate it and are happy that your entire car experience with Victor as well as Keith was a success! Safe travels! T.J. Ely, General Manager

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new car made easy My first new car purchase in 7 years, and it was a great experience! Working with Kristina Stepanenko was a true pleasure. Worked out a great deal, ca More

by Paul442
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Marmolejos , Kristina Stepanenko

Aug 29, 2018

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Hi Paul - glad to hear we have your recommendation and thank you for the 5 Star Rating! Best of luck with your new car and enjoy! T.J. Ely, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,995
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Cadillac CT4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $36,995
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $117,995
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $43,995
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $79,995
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD