Alex Santos
Alex Santos at Brogan Cadillac Totowa
Refer Me

Alex Santos

Finance Manager

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

112 route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me
not yet
rated
78 Reviews

I came into the automotive sales business for the first time in early 2016, and although I have not been doing this for very long I have done very well. I treat my clients the way I would like to be treated when purchasing a vehicle. I have always been transparent, honest, patient and have the clients best interest at heart. I am also very happy to be working for Brogan Cadillac a family owned business of 90 years who have won and continue to win countless awards for their hard work and effort. So if you are in the market for a Cadillac or any other preowned brand please do not hesitate to reach out. I would be more than happy to help you find the Cadillac of your dreams and gain a friend in the process. Remember ask for Alex :)

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Insurance

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Alex Santos

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been leasing cars from Rocky at Brogan Cadillac for over 20 years and have had nothing but great service. You definitely do not feel you are dealing with a used car salesman if you know what I mean, More

by pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Pat, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Rocky and the Brogan Cadillac team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back!

Jul 27, 2022

pat responded

We are loyal customers. We moved to South Jersey and still came to Brogan Cadillac so we can work with Rocky.

Jul 27, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

We are grateful to have you as a customer, Pat! - The Brogan Cadillac Team

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, Understanding,very friendly very patient and thorough.Made me very confortable without any pressure More

by Vinceoliva55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Brogan Cadillac team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . Friendly environment; happy with the personal attention you get from the person assigned to you. Your kept well informed. Great place to do busines More

by Nicholaserrol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Marmolejos, Frank Lopes

Apr 22, 2022

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Great service is what we aim for every day, Nicholas! Thank you for the amazing review and for allowing Brogan Cadillac to assist you - we hope to see you back again down the road! Safe travels!

Apr 23, 2022

Nicholaserrol responded

Thank You again for the great service, and the personal one on one assistant I received; the text messages keeping me informed. The loaner vehicle, and the professionalism.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Rasberry Family : Throughout my car buying experience I never had such a Professional, Respectful and Courteous experience from none other then the team at Brogan Cadillac. I was greeted by s More

by sucessfulrasberryfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy ****** Front desk Reception *****

Mar 24, 2021

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

The Rasberry Family, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience! If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a great and easy experience, so Happy Alex was the one that assisted me he made the the whole process very easy . I will definitely be returning to Brogan Cadillac and i will be buying from them Again More

by jdesalvo2000
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Congratulations and you are welcome! Alex is a wonderful asset to the Brogan Cadillac team and we are so glad he was able to walk you through the whole car-buying process. Thank you for shopping at Brogan Cadillac and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Salesperson! Alex greeted us at the showroom door with a smile. He was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for in a new vehic More

by momfino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Brogan Cadillac. Alex is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Brogan Cadillac & congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again for all of your vehicle needs. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease of 2020 ct6 The experience with brogan and Alex Santos were awesome. He met every commitment and went over every feature with me. I would definitely go back to br More

by carnigie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. We thank you recommending Brogan Cadillac & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best!!! Working with Alex was the best car buying experience ever!!! He was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with!!! He delivered the car to my house More

by mrible7
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Alex is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. We thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & we hope to see you again soon! Please congratulation your wife for us and we hope that she enjoys her new vehicle. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My First Cadillac This is the first Cadillac purchase i have ever made and my first experience with Alex and Brogan Cadillac. Alex did an exceptional job and i can tel More

by stephen mayfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Hello Stephen. Congratulations on your first Cadillac! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that Alex was able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & giving us your recommendation. Enjoy your Cadillac! Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience All around - A++++ This was the second Cadillac I acquired from Brogan. They are an old school great service Cadillac Dealer. They gave me all the options I wanted an More

by Schuls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Brogan Cadillac Totowa responded

Hello. Congratulations on your new Cadillac! We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for being a loyal customer to Brogan Cadillac & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,995
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,995
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,995
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $36,995
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Mocha exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,995
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Eff exterior
Automatic
AWD