About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Smith.
Mike Smith
Mike Smith, Parts Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
not yet rated

Mike Smith

Parts Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mike Smith

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brandy worked hard to make the sale."

- CRAFT0861 Verified Customer

I wasn't totally in the market for a new truck. But i ended up trading in my 2016 F150 in on a new Ramp. love the new Ramp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Brandy

Nov 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new F150, we're so glad you're loving it! Let us know if you ever need anything at all :)

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key replacement/programming "

- John 123

Waited on immediately got problem fixed. Everyone there was very courteous and friendly. Definitely recommend. Will return for future service of vehicle. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your positive review! We appreciate you greatly and hope to see you soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- MotherDove

Service at Lander's is aways a pleasure. Quick, reliable and thorough work has been my experience...and I keep returning! Thank you, Lander's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your awesome review! Please know you're welcome at Landers anytime.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JOSHSHELBY41 Verified Customer

Russell jackson was my sales associate. He and the financial guys really worked their magic on getting me into the truck i was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We hope you're loving your new truck and that you'll come to see us sometime soon.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliability "

- motherdove

Upon the passing of my husband 15 months ago, services like the continued maintenance of my vehicle became important. Landers ' automotive service has always been dependable but since I have taken on roles that my husband took care of, I need all of the help I can get. Thank you Landers for your reliable & generous care of my Nissan. Your commitment & smiles take the dread & fear of automotive management from my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to help out, and hopefully take a little bit of the dread out of the experience. We know it can seem scary, but if we can give you a little peace of mind, we're doing our jobs. We care deeply about our Landers family, and that includes you! Never hesitate to give us a call or drop by if you need anything. We'll see you next time!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020