Mike Tweddle
Mike Tweddle at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Mike Tweddle

Sales Professional Mitsubishi

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Mike Tweddle

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car for my grandson and they made the process easy! Great staff, great selection. Would definitely recommend to family & friends. More

by carebear64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t recommend this dealership to anybody. They only want your money and no credibility at all. All they know is to trick people. And that’s pathetic. Your lifestyles will stay that way you sc More

by MLSS
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great and the representative are out standing. I basically have to go once a month and have my oil changed and never have a problem More

by Garrett Royle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very friendly, and helped me out when I left my garage door opener in my trade in! I would recommend the sales team and finance team at this location! More

by Bmomma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Workers where very nice, understanding and helpful. It was a good experience and I will definitely be referring friends to this dealership. More

by Kiara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I definitely will recommended to anyone that is looking to buy a new car. More

by SISIRAY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn, Devin Rogers

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very polite, and my car was treated with respect. More

by Erika Ovsyuk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made my experience great. Super good guy and I’m glad I had him to help me through the whole process. If you’re buying a car from Dayt More

by Steve242448
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi. They go out of their way to ensure that you have a great experience. I recommend them to everyone. More

by thenick1986
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for 6 years now.. They have been nothing but professional and courteous in all of my dealings with them in both sales or service.. And I have found tha More

by Maestro Maestro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results