About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Weaver.
Mike Weaver
Mike Weaver, Finance manager, Tom Pappas Toyota
not yet rated

Mike Weaver

Finance manager

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mike Weaver

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys rock"

- WeaponXnova

My experience with Mark was outstanding. I sent them an email Sunday night and Monday morning they called to set up an appointment and actually had the truck I was looking at ready for me when I got there. I really feel like Mark went above and beyond any salesman I have ever dealt with. Even when other customers were calling him and demanding his time, he made sure he constantly checked on us even while we were waiting for the finance guy to finish up our paperwork. It was the first time in my almost 30 years of buying cars from dealers, that I felt like I was more than just another sale. Thank you Pappas Toyota and Mark for your great service and outstanding experience. You have earned repeat customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Garner, Mike Pappas

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedition purchase"

- Banker

Joe was very friendly and helpful. If he didn't have an answer to one of our questions he would get the correct answer for us. He made the process of buying a car a truly painless experience. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My new car"

- Robin

Quick and easy car purchase ! No hassle, no headache. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jim went over my C-HR with me and answered all my questions. Mike explained the warranty to me and both made sure I was pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealership!!!"

- Crazy4cars

I have had a couple of experiences working with Pappas dating back to the 80's. Half of the employees are still there which says something considering the turnover rate within the industry! It was the the best experience ever from calling/walking in the door to the last piece of paperwork signed. Fergy (Ryan Ferguson) was extremely professional through out the entire experience as well as being one of the most knowledgeable salesmen I have ever dealt with. Mike Weaver is hands down the most knowledgeable finance manager (as well as loving his job and having fun while doing it!!) we have ever dealt with. Autumn explained how the nav worked as well as everything else in the vehicle and she really knows these cars inside and out. Not ONE problem. We will def go back for future vehicles. Thanks Ryan, Mike, Autumn, and Pappas for a great experience all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferguson , Autumn Nelson

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- ILCouple97

You won't regret working with the Pappas team. My wife and I went looking for a Toyota Highlander and from the moment we met Mark Weyers, we didn't want to go anywhere else. He made the buying process easy and is a great asset to Pappas. He knows the "ins and outs" of Toyotas and answered all of our questions as well as the one's we didn't know to ask! It's a hour drive to Pappas but we will continue to use Pappas for all of our car buying needs. Compared to other dealerships we went to, Pappas stands above them. It was a pleasure working with Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Weyers

January 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a 2015 Highlander Limited "

- Cdores22

I recently traded in my 2014 Toyota Highlander for a 2015 Highlander Limited. I worked with Casi Lynch in Sales. Casi was a pleasure to work with. She had a thorough knowledge of the Highlander. She was very courteous and did not push me to make a purchase. The trade in deal was quickly arrived at within an hour of my initial visit to Pappas. Casi kept me informed with daily phone calls which I really appreciated. Lacey Munzer also did an excellent job of reviewing all of the features of my new car before I drove it home. She has a difficult job and does it well. Overall I had a very positive experience and recommend Pappas to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Regan , Casi Lynch and Lacey Munzer

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was a great experience because they were very..."

- warfi5

This was a great experience because they were very organized and extremely friendly. I went online and filled out a pre-qualification application and chose a few cars I was interested in and within 30 minutes I received an email and a call from Megan. I set up an appointment for the same evening and when I arrived Megan had the cars I wanted to test drive all ready to go and I didn't have to sort thru a bunch of cars that I wasn't interested in to get to them. Mike Weaver got me the best deal possible and explained the choices and terms very clearly. This was probably the best experience I've had buying a car and I will definately come back!! My daughter is also looking for a car and is now going to go to Pappas as well. Thanks for making it painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Prinzi

August 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Tony Overkamp and John Masson were great to work with in..."

- miramonti

Tony Overkamp and John Masson were great to work with in finding the Venza we wanted, and Mike Weaver was very organized and efficient in processing the sale. We really appreciated Lacey Munzer's patience and knowledge in showing us how to operate the car, and especially all the techno-options with which we were totally unfamiliar. She was very clear and knowledgeable! There wasn't a question we asked, including mechanical, that she wasn't able to answer. All of these employees are an asset to the Pappas dealership. It was a pleasure doing business with all of them. Don & Marilyn Miramonti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp , Lacey Munzer

July 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mike Wagner was very patient with my ex-wife and I..."

- juanohjuan

Mike Wagner was very patient with my ex-wife and I wanting to see and test as many vehicles as we needed in order to find the one I ended up liking. Then I got to bang the gong, and it sounded awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wagner

September 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Working with Matt Howat and Dave Holland was a great..."

- ccomotto

Working with Matt Howat and Dave Holland was a great experience! We test-drove two different cars, picked one, were offered an excellent price, and bought it on the spot. From start to finish, our experience was about 3 hours -- FAST for everything we did. Dave was very thorough explaining the history of the car we were purchasing including all service history, gas mileage, features, etc. We were treated exceptionally courteously and were not pressured as you may find at other dealers. Mike Weaver in the Finance Department was also very thorough explainng all about the warranty that came with the car, what is included, etc., and was helpful as well. While we were waiting for delivery of the car, we were offered refreshments and even chocolate! Gotta love that! Overall, we had an excellent experience here, probably amongst the best we've ever had; and we've purchased a lot of cars from various dealers over the years. We will definitely recommend the Tom Pappas Toyota/Scion dealership to our family and friends, and will go back there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Howat

1
1 - 10 of 12 results