Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Werner.
Mike Werner
Mike Werner at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Werner

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Mike Werner

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem with low tire called and got me in and my service..."

- MIMIS48 Verified Customer

Problem with low tire called and got me in and my service advisor Mike was great, I didn't have a long wait at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people! Thanks for always being on top of your game!..."

- JETTDW Verified Customer

Nice people! Thanks for always being on top of your game! I could have gone some place closer but, Mike has always provided me with friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just another oil change. What can go wrong if your using..."

- GJSTEFFGEN Verified Customer

Just another oil change. What can go wrong if your using pro union mechanics? Mike Werner is the best advisor you have. Norm Mitchell is the best in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and Buick for taking good care of my needs regarding my vehicle, my I appreciate the respect that was given and the deal that was agreed upon. I just purchase this used 2018 Terrain that was pulling to the left. The technicians found that it in fact needed to have a wheel alignment. Now, my truck is driving straight, which is important in driving. Thank you for My GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Tom Pagoria

Oct 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and knowledgeable about the SUV's on the lot we test drove the vehicle and had another appointment over in Orland Park . We had left and after about may 3 miles We turned around and went to talk to Tom and met Angie and Trina ! Thank you guys I love my Red GMC Terrain !😁🥰😍😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Tom Pagoria , Trina

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always had a good experience at Arnie Bauer. Service..."

- trj3558 Verified Customer

I’ve always had a good experience at Arnie Bauer. Service personnel Mike Werner is always professional and helpful. Waiting area is spacious and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service yesterday!Mike was exceptional!! I could..."

- CGRAHAM10 Verified Customer

Great service yesterday! Mike was exceptional!! I could not imagine a smoother service visit. Thanks again Mike!!! These are extra words to meet the requirements. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient. It was very clean in the waiting..."

- gi Verified Customer

Friendly and efficient. It was very clean in the waiting area and restroom. Mark was courteous in opening the door for me. In these times, we need kindness and respect. I felt that throughout my visit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Werner is the best! He's very helpful with service..."

- Eileen Verified Customer

Mike Werner is the best! He's very helpful with service issues, also answer questions about my new car. We will continue to use Mike in your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Werner was amazing. He was so professional, patient..."

- ca.warren Verified Customer

Mike Werner was amazing. He was so professional, patient and diligent. This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at an dealership. I will continue to go back if I need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Mike and the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. We hope you have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,985

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,985

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,550

2017 Cadillac ATS

$22,550

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $21,675

2018 Buick Envision

$21,675