About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Zolman.
Mike Zolman
Mike Zolman, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
4.8

Mike Zolman

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have been with the Korum Automotive Group for 2 years and am certified with both Ford and Lincoln. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and no pressure type of Sales Consultant, I'am your guy. I will always give you 110%. If you are the type that gets nervous with the car purchasing experience, that is A-Okay, I will break down the math for you so you don't leave feeling mentally defeated…no one likes crunching numbers. I'm here to answer all of your questions and want to make sure you leave understanding everything.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Mike Zolman

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Blue!"

- True Blue

True Blue! Hello Everyone! The two words above Perfectly Describe my experience and the results at Korum Ford in Puyallup. I just completed the purchase of my third (maybe last) Ford Mustang V8 convertible since the first one in 1997. I love these cars so much that they’ve become a part of me and my persona (or vice-versa)? I purchased it through Korum Ford, working with Mike Zolman and Mike Cook…Alias “The 2 Mike’s”. My God, the new Mustangs offer sooo much in terms of options, technology, communication and Oh Yes….Power that is nothing short of amazing, to put it mildly. Long story short, my left knee has begun popping out of joint in the last year (old football injury). Ultimately, it will require a knee replacement. Not good for shifting with a clutch, right? Enter the Mustang GT Premium with the new Ford 10 SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION! Oh my Gosh…5 driving modes: Normal, Sport, Track, Drag & Wet and Icey! Each one is unique in engine sound and operation. A factory order would have been at least 4 months and it would have been partly because the new 2019 Mustang models were just gearing up for production in Detroit. I didn’t want to have a black, white or gray color Mustang. The two Mustangs I’ve purchased have been red. The only colors I found appealing were either Red or Blue. Mike Zolman did an extensive search (an 800 mile radius in fact) and found ONE Blue GT Premium Convertible. Fortunately, it was here in Washington! My amazing wife gave me the go ahead on it, so the next morning I almost sprained my hand pulling out my wallet to put a deposit on that car and Mike Cook had it shipped in to Korum Ford by the next day and they readied Everything! The whole experience was seamless, painless and stress free, because of their experience and intent for all their customers. Korum offers a FREE lifetime warranty on all of their new cars and that is what had originally drawn me to their dealership in Puyallup. But there is a culture of truth and integrity about the place and the people that is palpable and unmistakable and unlike any that I have found or experienced in any other car dealerships. They are known as “The Korum Group” and they are truly a great TEAM. Try them and see for yourself. You will be just as amazed as I was and still am of the whole experience at Korum! René C ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cook, Mark Archer

Sep 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Rene. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an amazing time working with Mike Z., Mike C. and the rest of our team here. We're happy to have been able to find you the Mustang you were looking for and hope to continue serving you in the future. Take care and thank you again for coming down to see us. Have a wonderful day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, great service and awesome trucks!"

- SBF#1

No haggling, honest and straightforward answers and phenomenal customer care and service. We actually enjoyed our truck buying experience! Mike Zolman was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us find the right truck to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for the kind review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you enjoyed your experience with Mike and the rest of our team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Fergusonp25

I absolutely love my new Ford F-150 truck and I have Mike Zolman to thank for it. He was easy to work with, incredibly knowledgeable, and never pushy. He found me the truck I wanted and has answered every question I have had no matter how silly they have been. Buying a vehicle at Korum was a fantastic experience and I would do it again down the road. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sherred

Aug 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time with Mike Z. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have an awesome week and enjoy your F-150!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Edge Titanium"

- Julz227

Mike Zolman and Mark Archer were great to work with. I love my Titanium Edge! It is beautiful! Thank you for everything! Will definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We're happy to see you had a great experience with Mike Zolman and Mark Archer. We truly appreciate you coming down to see us and taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new Edge!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time was great. "

- Randymyron

Mike Zolman was an amazing salesman. Told him what I wanted and he delivered. I didn't have to keep explaining myself and sit and wait for him to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an amazing time with Mike Zolman and our team. We hope to have the opportunity to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2018 fusion sport malfunctioned and caused me to crash"

- bstewart

we bought a 2018 fusion sport that has been in service now for a while and I am still paying a payment. it has had electrical issues I was told to re set the battery and it would fix it. it had transmission issues switching on and off, from drive to n or to park, or the awd making my car turn and put me into a ditch. which was on a busy road and myself or someone else could have really got hurt. then my first loaner car ended up having a recall on it that causing the steering wheel to loosen and possibly end up in a crash. I am now fighting for them to buy my car back as their "hotline" told them they are un able to fix it because of it causing and accident however I have having a hard time getting that handled to. so at this point my car cannot be fixed, i am paying a payment still, i have a xxx loaner, and i am scared to even get in my fusion. my family has bought from ford for a long time and I am very upset with how this is turning out especially because we went to korum for the 1st responder discount as my husband is an officer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer , tina service and both beaty brothers

Aug 01, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Hello and thank you for reaching out to us. We understand that you are currently in communication with our Service Manager, Joe, with regards to your vehicle. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding as we await further instruction and hope to resolve this situation as quickly as possible.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A closer look at Korum "

- Sam well

I’ve driven by Korum for years and never stopped, well this time I did! I wanted to get a closer look at this truck that caught my eye, Korum’s staff was very helpful in explaining the value and greatness of this truck and Mike was great in making it happen for me and my family. I went home with that truck the same day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are happy to see you had such a great experience with Mike. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great week!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"13TH NEW CAR BOUGHT FROM THE KORUM FAMILY SINCE EARLY 1970'S"

- STIFFLER

Very Professional and they treat you like family. John Hall, Jeff Beaty, Frank Potis, and Mike Zolman worked as a team in a well organized fashion to find and complete my purchase of a special vehicle...a 2018 Mustang GT Premium Convertible...my 9th Mustang in 52 years. I actually look forward to bringing my Ford vehicles back for service as the process is fast and well done, plus I get to spend a few minutes visiting. I cannot fail to give a shout out to Jerry Korum as this establishment and everyone in it work hard for the customers which is a tribute to Jerry's vision. You look around and you see successful professional employees, and that starts with Tyler who at 19 is a very informed and already an asset. I am making a list of questions to get back with Mike Zolman as we enjoy a cup of coffee. I also am very impressed with the enthusiasm of Jeff Beaty as he prepared the showroom display of my yellow Thunderbird trade-in. The polite receptionist and the ladies upstairs in the office all contribute to the warm experience. I want to wish John Hall much success as he takes over operation of the business, which makes me wonder...how did Jerry Korum manage to do this for so many years. Thank you all, Dennis Stiffler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beaty, Frank Potis, Tyler

Jun 25, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Dennis! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience with us went and are glad to see you enjoyed your time with our team. We thank you again for stopping by and hope to continue to serve you in the future. Thank you again for your time and enjoy your new Mustang!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- M

Everyone was really nice . Mike Zolman was patient and worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. There was no pressure. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and are happy to see you had a great time with Mike. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your next vehicle is at Korum"

- Adam L.

I was impressed with Korum's very knowledgeable and friendly staff and low pressure sales environment. Staff were very helpful throughout selection, purchase, finance and have continued to be helpful after the purchase. I highly reccomend Korum to anyone thinking of purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sheffield, Mark Archer

May 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words, Adam! We're glad to see you had a great experience with our team and truly appreciate you recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,540

2018 Ford F-150

$39,430

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,140

2018 Ford Focus

$19,515

2018 Ford F-150

$39,800

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,552

2018 Ford F-150

$48,971