About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milena Boyer.
Milena Boyer
Milena Boyer, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Milena Boyer

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Milena Boyer

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks, Milena!"

- faye r

Milena was so helpful!! She got me in on time and kept me apprised as I waited. I am looking forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- CP

Just bought our 3rd Hereitage Subaru. Jon Waugh was a great salesman! We got the car we wanted and he made sure everything went smoothly. Really appreciate Milton’s help closing the deal on a number I liked, and also Milena’s recommendation to work with Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Milton Taylor

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Prepass

Nice job by my salesman matt streete. He listened to my goals. Did a nice job following up. Nice job balancing attentiveness and not too much contact. He called me as soon as the heritage recieved the car i wanted. He’s a car guy and was able to show me the car in an informed way- and to compate the wrx with competitors-gti, etc. got a fair price for the car. Finance did a nice job explaining some of the other offers-extended service, 4n1 assurance plan. The car is a gift for my daughter- so i opted for both of these “add ons”. Popped a tire on the way home. Replaced under the service program the next morning. Melena, the customer serice rep worked hard to get it done quickly. I live in mt. Airy- was a bit further drive to owings mills- either there doing an exceptional job at this dealership or subaru is better customer service than the competition. Noticeable friendly staff. Nice job heritage subaru owings mill! Thanks phil r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Streete , Gentleman in parts- did not get his name- sold me a jacket and wheel locks. Personable, friendly, knowledgable

Apr 15, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Blebowit

Arrived early because of extra concerns than planned oil change. I was cheerfully received,problem was evaluated and I’m sure will be fixed. Prompt and professional customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your review! We're so glad that you received such great customer service! We hope you continue to choose us in the future! Take care!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service team. Milena!!!"

- Nurse Lisa

Milena i s hands down, the most knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating, creative, kind and caring service expert i have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Thsnk you Malana, for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello Lisa - Heritage Subaru Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Milena Boyer and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909