Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misael Perez.
Misael Perez
Misael Perez at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.6

Misael Perez

Service Advisor

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Misael Perez

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for a tire patch and left with a brand..."

- GUILLE27MEX Verified Customer

I took my car in for a tire patch and left with a brand new tire. I love the attention given. Great customer and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec took care of my vehicle quickly and he makes you..."

- rredoran Verified Customer

Alec took care of my vehicle quickly and he makes you feel like family. Will definitely be telling my family and friends to come to this location also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Reggie Tobias , Alec Austin

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great service. The service department personnel go..."

- Chad&Jen Verified Customer

Always Great service. The service department personnel go out of their way to make sure the service is done correctly and efficiently. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Kendall Wolfram

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks, Chat & Jen!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being taking my car there since I bought it from there..."

- HENRYL_123456 Verified Customer

Being taking my car there since I bought it from there best service ever they take such great care of my car just like it was there’s thank you guys so much just for caring I feel right at home when I come to your place of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate your loyalty and business, Henry!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. This was..."

- ANDREWMU Verified Customer

My vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. This was not a good experience for my family. I hope that our next expirence is better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Reggie Tobias

Feb 08, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Andrew - we are very sorry to hear your vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this situation further with you. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This repair was a disappointment. The communication from..."

- MATT.KITZKE Verified Customer

This repair was a disappointment. The communication from the dealership was disappointing. As a Customer, I needed to work hard to learn where the repair was at through different steps in the process. It was unclear as to what was being fixed. It was unclear when the repair was completed. We have had other repairs completed by this dealership with high levels of satisfaction, This repair was very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Matt - we are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent service visit with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this further with you. Thank you for bringing this to our attnetion.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a GMC Canyon. They are always very friendly and..."

- JKSTEINHART Verified Customer

We have a GMC Canyon. They are always very friendly and prompt. I can count on the service being done right. I do like the service departments up beat attitude, especially now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Reggie Tobias

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoy your service visits with us - thanks for sharing!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done in timely manner. . Washing the car at the..."

- STYSCA Verified Customer

Work was done in timely manner. . Washing the car at the end of the service is a nice touch. Everyone i came in contact friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil..."

- WMILLER30 Verified Customer

So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil change. It is early to rate this iupcoming service, but previuos service jobs were GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Jim Piscitello

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misael was very welcoming and the team here always..."

- kdogstringer Verified Customer

Misael was very welcoming and the team here always provides timely, affordable service. The dealership is very welcoming and trustworthy. Will continue doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,985

2017 Honda Civic

$19,985

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,190

2020 Buick Envision

$35,190

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,981

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,981

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,997

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,620

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,620