Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moe Atef.
Moe Atef
Moe Atef at City Volkswagen of Highland
4.8

Moe Atef

Finance Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

26 Reviews of Moe Atef

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales didn't do much to sell the vehicle. Test drive was..."

- MITCHELLSANDERSON Verified Customer

Sales didn't do much to sell the vehicle. Test drive was very short and never hit the highway to check cruise control. I made a 2.5 hour trip to see this vehicle. Yes, it was what I was looking for but I did the research online and a phone call with Cynthia. She deserves most the credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Dana Sigler , Cynthia

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and very helpfully,one thing I..."

- ANGIE.POTTS Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and very helpfully,one thing I wish was that I was shown how to work things inside the car but other then that I am very Happy with my purchase. Thanks Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommending purchasing your next car from this..."

- thefam.ambgm

Highly recommending purchasing your next car from this dealership. Top notch service which led to the most pleasurable time my girlfriend and I had in purchasing a car. Erik was a good salesmen. He offered my pregnant girlfriend and I dinner while we waited for the financing information. He answered every question we had or was able to get answer for us. Additionally, want to recognize Cindy and Moe without there knowledge and experience we wouldn't have got the best deal on very excellent 2021 R-Type Tiguan. The Credit manager Richard also deserves credit for his efficient service. Again, if you're in neighborhood and looking for a new car check this dealership out. 2021 Tiguan excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Tataren, Richard Stephan , Erik K.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was truly satisfied with the service I received. The..."

- BLANCAALCAUTER Verified Customer

I was truly satisfied with the service I received. The staff was friendly and I am particularly appreciative of the Sales Manager Bogdan Studinski who really went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. The staff even stayed after hours so that we could complete our transaction. The vehicle is in great condition and I’m very happy with my purchase and very impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Studzinski

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy.They listened to me.Quick and painless —..."

- REYES.AVITIA6 Verified Customer

Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Awesome team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda, Dana Sigler

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory..."

- RickGriz

Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory and great customer service made the buying experience easy and enjoyable, The GM, Bogdan S., and Sales Consultant, Mike Pazda, were trustworthy and great to work with and found me exactly what I wanted in their inventory and answered all my questions. Moe from Finance also was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda, Bogdan Studzinski

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with...."

- Nitzadones2005

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We are extremely pleased with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda, Richard Stephan

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Kevin and Mo, for walking me through this painless..."

- jaime

Thanks Kevin and Mo, for walking me through this painless process of purchasing a new vehicle. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Mo are all stars in my book... I would..."

- MZGRODRIGUEZ1 Verified Customer

Kevin and Mo are all stars in my book... I would absolutely send family and friends to them! The atmosphere in the dealership is nice as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Kevin Wilson

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an understanding person. My wife and I had our 4mo..."

- slamancusa00

Truly an understanding person. My wife and I had our 4mo old son with us and we felt as if we were at a family members house. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,917
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $26,997
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
White exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,585
2020 Volkswagen Golf
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD