About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamed Rufai.
Mohamed Rufai
Mohamed  Rufai, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Mohamed Rufai

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I’m Mohamed Rufai Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in 2017 with a background in sales along with automotive experience. My dedication to customer satisfaction begins with my initial customer contact and carries throughout your ownership. I believe in treating all our guests with respect. Born in Nairobi, Kenya in Africa I was raised in a few different states throughout the US. From New York to Atlanta GA and mainly Columbus, OH. I attended Franklin Heights HS and finished off my Jr and Sr years attending the Southwestern Career Academy in the automotive program. I have a special lady in my life as well as my daughter Kaliyah. I’m doubly blessed. In my free time, I love spending time with the ones who matter the most. When I find time to escape the day to day routine I head to my favorite vacation spot, Florida. I enjoy the clear water and white sands. I look forward to helping you find the perfect car.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mohamed Rufai

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Sales"

- LKJ1983

I have been looking at Honda's for a while now. I had a horrible experience at another dealership but Kathleen the online specialist reached out to me and I decided to give Germain Honda a chance. She assured me that my experience would be different at Germain. She was right. From the moment I walked in the door the sales manager assured me that "Mo" was one of their best salesmen and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. Every question I threw at him no matter how minute he answered without hesitation. We went over features that I want and some that were optional for me. He found a car and with great detail went from the rear of the car to the front (engine) explaining everything and demonstrating everything. I even learned a couple of new things about the car from him. I love that he demonstrated great knowledge about the cars that he is selling. Had I had my husband with me at the time even though the car wasn't the color I want, I would have probably said let's make the deal now. He really sold me on Honda. Great job and I hope to be doing business with you very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Mo and that he provided you with the quality experience you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- John123

Mo was my salesman. He was great to work with and did not take long to get through any questions I had and the paperwork. When its time for my next car I would ask for Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the kind review. We truly value your business and hope to work with you again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!! A+ service."

- Rmdmd19

My experience with Moe and Germain Honda was excellent. Extremely prompt and professional, efficient and got me in and out in no time. Loving my new car and would definitely go back to business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are thrilled to know you are loving your new Honda and that Mohamed took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to work with"

- Princess

Moe, understood my need and my budget that I had to be on. He went above and beyond to get me into a brand new car... with some features that I wanted. Moe, answers his phone quickly. Thank you so much see you in 3 years. I definitely recommend Moe to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that Moe was able to assist you in finding the perfect car to fit your needs. See you next time you are in the market. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Hours Customer Service"

- RF4Honda

Moe was great to work with and even answered my call and texts after hours. He made sure our leasing experience was short & sweet. I was out driving my new Honda in no time. I highly recommend Moe and all the folks at Germain Honda! Thank you for another great purchasing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Moe. Your business and kind words are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience "

- SCALL003 Verified Customer

A great experience from beginning to end! Very helpful and very professional in all departments. I Would definitely recommend Germaine Honda to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are happy to hear how helpful our team was during your recent car buying visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450