Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamed Rufai.
Mohamed Rufai
Mohamed  Rufai at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Mohamed Rufai

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I’m Mohamed Rufai Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in 2017 with a background in sales along with automotive experience. My dedication to customer satisfaction begins with my initial customer contact and carries throughout your ownership. I believe in treating all our guests with respect. Born in Nairobi, Kenya in Africa I was raised in a few different states throughout the US. From New York to Atlanta GA and mainly Columbus, OH. I attended Franklin Heights HS and finished off my Jr and Sr years attending the Southwestern Career Academy in the automotive program. I have a special lady in my life as well as my daughter Kaliyah. I’m doubly blessed. In my free time, I love spending time with the ones who matter the most. When I find time to escape the day to day routine I head to my favorite vacation spot, Florida. I enjoy the clear water and white sands. I look forward to helping you find the perfect car.

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mohamed Rufai

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Recommend: Helpful, Kind, Honest"

- Paige A

Mo recently helped me in getting my first car and it was an amazing experience! My family has leased multiple cars from him, so when it was time to get my own I knew where to go. Getting your first car is definitely an intimidating experience, but Mo made everything very easy. I went into the process with a clear picture of what I wanted, and he was incredibly receptive to that. After I got my car, Mo went the extra mile to show me some features and even polished a few smudges on the exterior to insure I drove off the lot with a perfect new car! The whole process was quick and straightforward. I truly appreciate all of his help and absolutely recommend him for anyone looking at leasing or buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your family's continued business is very much appreciated. We are thrilled you chose to allow Mo and our team the opportunity to assist with the purchase of your first vehicle. We know you will enjoy the road in your new Honda. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Sales directly with Mohamed Rufai."

- deanaquino

Excellent sales person. Very Helpful. I have used him on two other purchases/leases in early 2019, he was great then as well. In 2019, I have used Mo on three Honda Leases, I have been satisfied with all three. I would recommend Mo to my friends and family interested in buying or leasing a Honda Vehicle. Very honest and his follow up is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly value your business and thank you for the kind recommendation of Mo. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- HondaPilot32

Mohamed was great to work with! He was knowledgeable and responsive. He made the process as smooth and easy as possible. We would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that Mohamed took excellent care of you. Enjoy the road in your new Honda. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed rufai "

- Accordowner23

Mohamed was a great car salesman who made the overall experience of buying a car much better than what you would expect. We went to multiple dealerships and Mo stood out against all of the rest with his excellent customer service and knowledge of the cars. He made me and my family feel very comfortable and he was very trustworthy throughout the car buying experience. Also jimmy from finances was very patient and thoroughly explained each aspect of the finances even though the dealership had closed hours beforehand. Overall Mo and Jimy both made the entire experience great and I would highly recommend these two to anyone who is buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Jul 09, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave Mo and Jimmy this awesome review about your experience. We are overjoyed to know that they took excellent care of you and appreciate your kind recommendation. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great First New Car Buying Experience"

- DonaldS3

Process was easy start to finish, all employees I worked with were knowledgeable and courteous, the deal was fair, and I never felt pressured to pay for anything I didn’t want. Great first new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Morrow, Dan Green

Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin to purchase your first new car. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new Honda. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- btberry

Mo did a great job of explaining the cars features and answering any questions that I had. He did not come off as a typical car salesman as well and made the whole experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Staten

Feb 14, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We are happy to know you enjoyed the experience provided by Mo. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring people"

- Roc

The service department took care of my car. While I waited I Was able to shop new cars and get some information. It was an enjoyable experience. Every one was attentive and service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, Jennifer Hess

Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know if our sales team can provide you with any further information. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Mo"st Excellent"

- Patti

Mo was great. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very patient with me, as I wasn't sure what car I really wanted. He did a fabulous job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you sharing Mo's commitment to customer satisfaction. Our team is happy to know you found him to be knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Our customers deserve the best and that is exactly what we aim to deliver, Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- hsen

I had a great experience with Mohamed Rufai! He was great and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and made the leasing process floawless and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know about your quality experience with Mohamed. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like talking with a friend"

- Dom.Dsouza

I enjoyed the experience I had with Germain Honda, and Kasim was a big part of that experience. I did not feel any pressure to purchase a certain model or trim level and he was very friendly. I also went in looking to buy a used car, and Kasim was a Sales rep for the used car section. But I decided to go for a new car and he introduced me to Moe and handed us off to him to take over, without even a second thought. Moe was also very helpful in getting us the car we wanted to buy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used Honda. Thanks guys! Dominic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Hashimi

Oct 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and kind recommendation of Kasim and Moe. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, our team joins forces to ensure the complete satisfaction of our guests. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170