Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Molly Rea
Molly Rea at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Molly Rea

Sales Professional

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Molly Rea

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am completely impressed with how Luxury & Imports..."

- mfriesen2 Verified Customer

I am completely impressed with how Luxury & Imports handled my purchase!! The car was gone through and every issue that needed to be addressed was delt with or fixed! I bought my used vehicle sight unseen and it was better then I would have ever expected. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them!! They are an amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin York

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having..."

- bryanpotterjudo

I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having been burnt in the past. From the moment I showed an interest in the car I was met with a level of service that shocked me.I walked in with an older trade in and “recent divorce” credit… I walked out with a bad ass car and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly was GREAT and very helpful as was the entire staff...."

- jkevinjones Verified Customer

Molly was GREAT and very helpful as was the entire staff. No pressure to buy, very courteous. Answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this dealer! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with our needs very well. They were..."

- MommaB

They worked with our needs very well. They were attentive an even helped keep my little occupied. I would definitely highly recommend this dealership to anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Albright, Justin York

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is probably the first dealership I’ve never gone to..."

- Ashley Marie

This is probably the first dealership I’ve never gone to an actually felt no pressure or felt like I was “being sold.” From the beginning Molly was super helpful, very knowledgeable, and extremely trusting. I can’t say enough good things about my experience today. I was dreading going car shopping because of “those” car salesmen but I couldn’t be happier and I don’t want to ever get a car from someone else again. Chad is amazing, Molly is amazing. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson , Whoever detailed my car at the end-5 stars

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly was awesome to work with! She was super helpful,..."

- HappyCustomer

Molly was awesome to work with! She was super helpful, answered all of our questions and we are very happy with our purchase. She made the process quick and painless with zero pressure. We will definitely be back when it is time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! All the salespeople I talked to were..."

- jmartin99

Great dealership! All the salespeople I talked to were super helpful and easy going. It is the perfect place to go looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so happy with Luxury & Imports and with Molly..."

- paulyanne

We were so happy with Luxury & Imports and with Molly Rea! She walked us through the process and answered all of our questions! We were happy with the trade in value we were offered. And we are happy with the 2013 GMC Sierra truck we purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job of customer service and we were in a..."

- Tgriffin7193

They did a great job of customer service and we were in a hurry. Sales rep did a great job along with the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a luxury car they make it a luxury experience ..."

- Morgan Morrison

Buying a luxury car they make it a luxury experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $19,938
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Empire State Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,500
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,977
2015 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,862
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,872
2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Cool Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 INFINITI QX56 car, priced at $23,000
2012 INFINITI QX56
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive