Molly Rea
Molly Rea at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Molly Rea

Sales Professional

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
5.0
148 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Molly Rea

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge scam, I returned a car and bought another one VW Jetta. And I paid $16000 for this car. The report that was provided was false. Either the sales rep AJ or Chad are trust worthy. I was lied about my More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Alvaro Romo

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

J.R Romo the salesman and Molly the finance agent are truly great at what they do. The level of professionalism that they both shared was exceptional, I felt comfortable with my purchase and did not leav More

by Kandy
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my original review, I rated John Rea and Molly Rea as five starts. I did not rate the dealership, but I was later informed that my rating for the dealership was one star which did not make sense given m More

by aford5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with John and Molly and will definitely check with Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth when making future purchases. More

by aford5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR did a great job. He was great to work with. Molly was easy on the eyes! More

by Austin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo

Nov 19, 2022

Austin responded

4 stars is cause my partner didn’t get a vest

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The woman that was helping me was very nice and sweet. They did everything to get me in the car I wanted. When I left the dealership with the car I wanted it made me so very happy and excited!! More

by Tommymcwilliams13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Molly was great to work with. Very responsive to my questions on my daughters car. Thanks Molly for helping me bless Makayla with a super nice ride for her 16th bday. More

by mike@816solarpros.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very welcoming the moment we walked in, They were very nice and helpful. More

by af
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Alvaro Romo

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Joaquin. Made everting thing as easy as possible for us. Thank you! More

by Aleoropeza
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and Molly were super helpful. Clean cars, lots of vehicles to choose from and competitive rates. More

by Dylon Farrell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $16,000
2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Lightning Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,452
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,000
2013 Jeep Patriot
used
Bright Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $14,787
2011 Toyota Prius
used
Barcelona Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,000
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $30,500
2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive