Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Monica Lawhon
Monica Lawhon at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Monica Lawhon

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.8
109 Reviews

I am a true born Texan . I have Lived in Corpus most of my life graduated from Flour Bluff High School. I support all the Texas sports teams but the Dallas Cowboys are still my true Love. In my years of being a Service Advisor I have truly enjoyed helping customers I know that it is not always pleasant having a car with problems , but I try to keep customers informed and make it as smooth as possible. I look forward to Servicing your car or truck.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Monica Lawhon

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Life time oil change is fast and efficient. Glad I got it with the vehicle purchase. More

by DEP3918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The services was friendly timely and they went the extra mile for me since I was visiting from out of town More

by none3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

none3 responded

Your welcome. I appreciated all the help as I was an out of towner all the way from Santa Fe NM and was so worried about my jeep. Txs again Happy Holidays!!

Dec 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Monica and our team look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and courteous service, Monica was Fantastic. She got us scheduled in and out timely. More

by Derrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Derrick, We are very happy to hear Monica provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Das service , the vehicle was ready before time to pick up .. 0 Plus the registers ladies are very courtiers and willing g to assis as soon as possible .. More

by BRANSEBALEK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Monica was pleasant to work with and my car was repaired on sooner than promised. More

by LARJOHN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You drove my truck through mud and didn’t bother to clean it off before you returned it. More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Moncia and appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service like always. I got my vehicle back on time as promised. Thanks More

by CHRISTOPHERMACIAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin DeLaCruz

Nov 29, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Christopher, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Rubin and Moncia here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always very helpful and willing to answer any questions I have. They always make sure to keep me in the loop of what is being done to my vehicle. They did awesome work saved me money figuring More

by Emily Vela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Emily, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Monica and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication about status of vehicle. Overall improvement in service compared to my past experiences there. More

by Mark K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your kind review, Mark. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear that you had a positive experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always been treated with respect and the people are always listening to our concerns on our truck. This makes my fourth dodge truck we buy. Since 1999. Always notified of any recalls and they get right More

by none3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,068
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,824
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,667
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive