About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kring.
Morgan Kring
Morgan Kring, Subaru Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
4.9

Morgan Kring

Subaru Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Morgan Kring

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Down to Earth, No Pressure Sales "

- AprilLeeRDH

My husband and I have dealt with Morgan as we transitioned from our VW Diesel cars to the more trustworthy brand of Subaru. She was wonderful to work with - especially from my point of view as a woman entering a car dealership. Morgan was so knowledgeable about the cars and really took the time to listen to what would work best for us. We would certainly recommend her and the rest of the staff at Ciocca & look forward to working with her in the future. A & J Stern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a nightmare!"

- Wendy Eckroade

I went into this dealership ready to purchase a Subaru. After driving one I voiced that I wanted to think about it (I never jump into purchased). A manager was called over and the old "what can we do to get you into a car today" was started. I said I was thinking about a sports car and I was shown a 2005 Infinity that I fell in love with. I bought the car on a Monday and by Friday it had broken down and was being towed. I was told it was a fuel pump and told they would get the part Monday. Monday came and went and no call from them. I called a few days later and told it was not the fuel pump and that replacing the sensors to the fuel pump. Another 2 weeks go by. I call again and am told the car went to the Infinity dealer. They had put gas in the car and noticed that the fuel indicator did not move. Then I was told it would be another 11 days for them to order the cluster. Finally a month goes by and I am told to pick up the car. When I picked up the car I asked what they had done. A mechanic looked at my ticket and saw "suspected fuel pump" and told me they replaced the fuel pump? So now I am very confused. I called and was told that they did not replace the fuel pump and all they did was "fix" the cluster cause replacing the cluster would have been over $2000. So basically they sold me a car with a broken gas gauge and took a month to fix with no communication throughout this process. When the car initially broke down I said I wanted a different car. That I no longer wanted the car that broke down. I was told a manager would call me and no one ever did. No one ever called (including the lady who sold me the car nor the manager who talked me into the Infinity).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Egge

Aug 22, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Wendy, we're sorry to hear that you've encountered this issues with our dealership. If it's convenient, please call general manager Kyle Egge at (610) 395-3745 to discuss this further and see if he can help. Thank you for alerting us to your situation.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying experience!"

- Mustlovedogs

Ciocca Subaru was my best car buying experience ever. Morgan Kring, Sean Jenkins & John Antigua were the best! Thank you so much! Regards, Traci Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jenkins, John Antigua

May 10, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Mustlovedogs, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Maei

Morgan Kring helped to make my first car buying experience a great one. I purchased a 2016 Impreza and I am in love with it. The whole buying process from beginning to end was enjoyable. Morgan was extremely professional and worked with me until we found the right vehicle to suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Marvelli, Luke Freitas

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SubaruNumber3

I brought my 2012 Impreza in for service and ended up working with AJ Marvelli and Morgan Kring on an upgrade lease. Loving my 2017 Outback! This is personally my third Subaru and the sixth in the family - safe, reliable, and wonderful vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Marvelli, Sarah Maley, Mike Mohrey

Jul 12, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and very kind review.

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase "

- Dhammett

It was very easy from the test drive and asking questions about the vehicle to the purchase. Morgan is great to talk to and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hershey

Apr 06, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about our dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Morgan "

- laura brophy

I stopped at Ciocca Subaru to look at a crosktrek that was hard to find. The particular year and color was only available at three dealers within my driving distance. I very happy that I chose Ciocca. The moment I walked in the door, Morgan greeted my husband and I. I was upfront about the car I wanted and the budget I was working with. Not once did Morgan try to push another car on us or persuade us to go another route. Infact, she was so pleasant and helpful that I went home and figured out how to fit the Subaru into my budget. If more care salesmen were like her, the typical car salesman stereotype would be a thing of the past. Thank you to Morgan for your time and help. You made this experience a delight !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kubus, Dan DaSilva

Apr 07, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Laura, for your business and the kind words about our dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!!"

- Ed

I bought a car for my elderly Parents. Nicole and Morgan made the process fast and easy. They were very accommodating to my busy schedule. Just when you think it doesn't get any better, they offered great pricing on a new Forester and gave my parents a very fair price on their trade. I would certainly visit Ciocca Subaru again. If you do, be sure to ask for Nicole and Morgan!! I just can't get any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Vieira

Dec 13, 2016

Ciocca Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morgan Kring's outstanding service!"

- mahner

As a first time buyer I had a rough idea of what I wanted but I was not sure. Morgan was amazing, she shared her own personal interest in multiple different vehicles that really help my decision. She was positive the entire time which really kept me positive towards buying my first car off of a dealership lot. The same day that i test drove a car, Morgan even let my father test drive it later, and then the following day I bought it! She was so helpful with everything! The financing guy Kyle was also an exceptional worker. He worked with me to really figure out what was best financially for me. At the end of the long 2 day process of buying this car that I love, my experience at Ciocca was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Booser

Dec 13, 2016

Ciocca Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 1st new car morgan"

- ed fehr

morgan,kring went above and beyond, I had left tools in my trade-in after calling morgan 1 week later morgan located my tools had them waiting for me upon arrival THIS IS WHY PEOPLE SAY GO TO CIOCCA FOR GREAT SERVICE THANKS AGAIN ED FEHR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parr, Shawn Parr, Judy Gunderman, Mohammad Masud

Dec 13, 2016

Ciocca Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623