Moses Dumas
Moses Dumas at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Moses Dumas

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
470 Reviews

Moses is originally from Chicago, and moved here in 2013. He's been married to his wife for 24 years and has 4 beautiful daughters. In his free time, he spends time at church events such as visiting the sick, and he also loves spending time with his family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

5.0

470 Reviews

Write a Review

470 Reviews of Moses Dumas

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan is one of the best dealerships we have ever dealt with. Salesman Moses Dumas is the absolute Best!! We have purchased our last four vehicles from them Whole organization is 5 Star!! More

by CindyBuce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

Sep 26, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Cindy, Thank you so much for your kind words for Moses, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Moses Dumas was amazing. He even delivered the car to us. Very professional and kind. More

by inezperry82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Moses had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was great and wonderful and very helpful and he make sure that I got what I wanted. More

by mestes207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rene and our team here at Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped with the trade in ofmy suv that I had it is awesome and it was a great experience More

by Jasmin Cepero
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moses Dumas, took excellent care of us. Stress free from start to finish, Great guy! More

by Erin.a.Hanley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Moses and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First new vehicle for me, Moses was the absolute best to deal with. He was so helpful and super kind..I will definitely recommend Newton Nissan to friends and family!! More

by A29witcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Spears

Jun 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Moses was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonder Attitude great sense of humor I’ve had a wonderful experience thank you Moses 🙂 More

by Bresmom06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose

Jun 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, we had a great experience working with Moses Dumas purchasing my certified pre-owned truck, and I'll definitely be recommending him and Newton Nissan in Gallatin to my friends and family. I appr More

by CurtisJolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Moses delivered such a great experience!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moses Dumas was fantastic as was the sales team! We were very impressed with the customer service and how quickly we were into our new vehicle. Thank you! More

by shay1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Amanda Rose

May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Moses to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy experience with Moses. Would buy from the team again. No complaints so far! More

by adampetty353
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Adam. We are very happy to hear that Moses provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD