About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moses Dumas.
Moses Dumas
Moses Dumas, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Moses Dumas

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Moses is originally from Chicago, and moved here in 2013. He's been married to his wife for 24 years and has 4 beautiful daughters. In his free time, he spends time at church events such as visiting the sick, and he also loves spending time with his family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

165 Reviews of Moses Dumas

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano Purchase"

- 2nissanfamily

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Newton Nissan in the past few months. Moses and the other staff have been top notch to work with during the purchase and the follow-up process. In one case, they had the truck we wanted and in the other, brought the Murano I wanted from their Shelbyville location. Very pleasant experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Maxima 2018

I (Mr. Z. Winston) have purchased many vehicles in the past and was very impressed on how knowledgeable our Salesman Mr. Moses was about the cars. He made it all a quick and easy experience and we did not have to spend hours upon hours to get the numbers we were happy with. The place was very, very clean and was even taken on a tour of the service department.. Everyone was very nice from the moment we walked up to the moment we left. Would definitely recommend Newton dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moses Dumas for President"

- tiagirl121

I know, the title is a bit silly.. but seriously, Moses Dumas is amazing. I have been buying cars from this man for well over 4 years and he's always been super amazing and helpful. He's never in it for "the sell", but rather about how his customer is going to enjoy the car and how it will benefit them. He's willing to take you on test drives and ask your thoughts and opinions on the vehicle and if you see yourself driving it as your "forever" car. Moses is the very reason I will continue to be Nissan "loyal". It's people like Moses, that keep people like me, coming back for future years to come. Next, I want to brag on Alex Davis in the finance department. He makes things super easy, explainable, and easy-going. He's not afraid to answer questions and let you know what something is if you don't understand it. Last, but certainly not least... Dalton Clark in the Service Department. Dalton has been taking care of me for 4 years in the Service Department and has always been incredibly kind and helpful. He's always quick to answer any questions I have and will try his very best to take care of whatever issues I may have. He's friendly and very professional in all that he does. You will always have a loyal customer in me, Newton Nissan of Gallatin! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Dalton Clark

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marilyn

Very very pleasant and friendly. Moses Dumas my salespeople was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and Newton Nissan to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Lycarden

Mr.Moses has been outstanding! Amazing customer service! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Mr.Holle was already outstanding! Amazing experience and left with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moses hooked us up"

- Catcurry6

Moses worked hard on our behalf to secure us the vehicles my wife and were looking for. Everyone at Nissan was professional, nice, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Pili1410

It was a regular time and a very good customer service , they consider our budget and they was working on it,and gave us different options and payments plans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See for yourself "

- Chicagospark

Alex in finance and Moses in sales helped me turn a miserable day into a wonderful new car owner experience. Thank you Newton Nissan for your excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Alex Davis

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience buying a new nissan versa"

- Lynn Walden

Mr Moses Dumas was very helpful and his personality made me feel comfortable i was nervous since this is the first time I've ever bought a new car i love my Nissan Versa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review-Moses"

- Julie2648

My experience with Moses was a pleasant one. It changed my views of car salesmen. He was very friendly and very thorough in explaining everything we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234