Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moustapha Bacha.
Moustapha Bacha
Moustapha Bacha at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Moustapha Bacha | Page 2

Sales consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Teacher,Financial experience,and Sales Consultant Graduated in Business School 2012

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

51 Reviews of Moustapha Bacha

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in..."

- Linacare23

Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in Alexandria did an excellent job helping me with the best option for a car.Excellent customer service with a smile. I will definitely recommend them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Kevin Cubas

Apr 20, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Lina, Please do recommend us! We surely hope to work with you and your family/friends in the future.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially..."

- albert.maldonado93

Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially Juan, vinny and everyone else who worked here that I forgot there name. But overall a great experience and would recommend to come to this dealership for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Vinny Vannavong, Juan Garcia

Apr 03, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do recommend us. New customers are always welcome!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and very approachable with every..."

- jhammers528

He was very helpful and very approachable with every question my wife and I had. He was honest and didn’t discriminate towards any thing about us. He was very open to answering everything and had maximum knowledge on every topic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia, CJ (Cochise) Jones

Mar 31, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're happy to have you and your wife both on board with us. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions in the future.

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespersons from this this company are very helpful,..."

- Mini Cooper

Salespersons from this this company are very helpful, friendly and nice. I had Awesome experience purchasing my car. . awesome customer service as well Highly recommended. Cj, Kevin, Mustafa and Teddy Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Juan Garcia, Carlos Guzman, CJ (Cochise) Jones , Cj, Keven, Mustafa and Teddy

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Our team will be thrilled! Thanks for sharing your kind words regarding your visit with us.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"moustapha is an excellent customer sales representative...."

- jbanks000

moustapha is an excellent customer sales representative. patient & knowledgeable, he never makes you feel that you have to rush and make a decision. this is my 2nd car purchased from easterns in less than a year. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghi

Dec 09, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We specialize in providing our customers with nothing but the best customer service. It is so amazing that as a customer you recognize the hard work that we continue to put in.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people"

- Nissan

Very friendly Environment, this is my first time going to this dealership but i felt so welcome, all employees here are very awesome👌👌👌👌👌 great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Amir Taghi , Mr Vhinny

Oct 02, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We love our customers! It truly shows in your review. Thanks for highlighting that in regards to your visit. :-)

Oct 02, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We love our customers

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process "

- Chilada

Car buying isn’t an easy process, but the two to three hours you’re going to spend there is the most frustrating time, but if you’re lucky enough to have a salesperson like Mustefa B. You won’t feel a thing. He was very curious and considerate Very helpful through out the process Keep up the great work Mustefa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Well it sure is good to know that Moustapha was able to make the car buying process more enjoyable for you. We want all of our customers to be comfortable. Please come back again soon!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Moustapha!"

- Lincoln MKZ

I had a great experience at Easterns Motors. Moustapha helped get me into the car I wanted. Thank you, I appreciate all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Amir Taghi

Sep 17, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

The Lincoln MKZ is a great choice! You will love it!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Good Experience"

- Zhavi

My experience at this dealership was good. Besides tax and fees adding on an extra $2000, i was happy with my experience. Moustapha was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thanks for your positive review and rating, Zhavi. Please know that taxes and fees are always added on to a vehicle purchase regardless of where you purchase from. We hope to work with you again in the future.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Alexandria 123

My experience with eastern motors was definitely a first and hopefully not my last.. I never thought I would be a customer until Amir Taghi showed his professionalism..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghi

Aug 12, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! Amir was thrilled to assist you. Please keep us in mind when shopping for your next vehicle.

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,750
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250
2019 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,690
2018 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690
2017 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,995
2017 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD