About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Muhammad Shaikh.
Muhammad Shaikh
Muhammad Shaikh, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Muhammad Shaikh

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I'm truly your salesman, I work for you the customers. My main priority your experience, your sanctification, and your happiness with the deal you get are my main concerns. I'm not only your salesman for the day of the sale, but for the life of your vehicle, and the life of our friendship. Ask for Muh...

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Muhammad Shaikh

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- MFINELLI56 Verified Customer

Very reasonable and professional. Customer service was outstanding and working with dealers can be highly frustrating, not the case at bomnin. Highly recommended . I will continue to be a customer there as long as i continue to have good experience. I appreciate the experience buying my truck there and Carlos has held up his word to make a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARLOS CHAPARRO

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team in place at Bomnin. Easy, no hassle experience. "

- JBinDC Verified Customer

Everyone here at the dealership has been fantastic. From salesmen James Cubbage and Muhammad Shaikh to General Manager Cory Hoffman and the finance department’s Austin Chamness, they all spent significant time with me over the past couple of days, helping get me into a new 2018 Malibu hybrid. They were professional and courteous, made the process easy, answered all my questions, and didn’t give me any BS double talk or push unwanted options on me after I declined. That’s all you can ask for when you’re making a big purchase like this. I’ll use Bomnin again in the future, without a doubt, if I’m still in the DC area (but hopefully I don’t need one for several years now!). They’ve got a pretty darn good team in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TIMOTHY.TRENDJR Verified Customer

I am not an easy person to work with, and they stay very professional and nice. I would rate them over all a 110 out of 100, for the overall experience, they provide for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Tai Nguyen

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Smrii

Muhammad Shaikh Was very helpful and friendly. He helped me find the appropriate car for me with the appropriate price I appreciate him and I look forward to ask him if I needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & friendly service"

- Maks Verified Customer

They have the big inventory for New & used both, great price, clean environment & knowledgeable people, definitely come back for other car and suggest my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new car"

- Zelmarieth84

I like the service that they gave to us. They have a good team, and they explain everything clear. I'm very happy with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Carchic1908

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Suburban. The staff was kowledgeable and provided great customer service. The staff answered all of our questions and make the car buying process quick and easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, John Grundy

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Anike9412

The sales parsons are excellent because of him I buy my track . Fast I was another salesman that day I didn’t buy the track after few days Mohammed called I bye the track Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks"

- GLENN.DUMPROFF Verified Customer

Great folks who worked hard to get me the price I wanted to pay for the car I was getting. Never felt pressured and the salesman “Muhammad’ was great...answering all the questions I had and was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and honest "

- FABRICIO.JAVIER1998 Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional and helpful towards my goal to find a vehicle and I was overall very satisfied with the service I was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results