Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Myles Arceneaux.
Myles Arceneaux
Myles Arceneaux at Planet Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Myles Arceneaux

Sales Consultant

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Myles Arceneaux

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job, A+. 100% for sales Consultant Mr. Myles..."

- det.almeida

Great Job, A+. 100% for sales Consultant Mr. Myles Arceneaux, very professional took care of us while our new vehicle was being made ready and without any type of pressure or stress! Had a good pleasant experience. Thank You. Mr. Gary Almeida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Gary, We give this review and A= and thank you for not only choosing Planet Ford, but taking time to let us know that Myles and our team provided a great, pressure-free experience. Please let us know if you need anything additional.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrance is an awesome salesman. If anyone needs a car..."

- Brmonday

Terrance is an awesome salesman. If anyone needs a car he’s the man!!!! Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!! I would recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Chaisson

Mar 09, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know Terrance and our team were helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Our team at Planet Ford in Spring always wants to provide a top-notch experience. Let us know if you need anything additional. We're here to help.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit and purchase of the 2019 Ram was exceptional...."

- woodsawbs

My visit and purchase of the 2019 Ram was exceptional. Sales Manager Ron Stewart is a genuine credit to the Planet Ford dealership. Good representative of how a business should be managed. Thank you Mr. Stewart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bond

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Hotspot212

I recently purchased my 2019 lifted Ford F-250 at Randall Reed’s Planet Ford. This was my very first Ford, so I didn't know what to expect. I was completely blown away by Mr. Myles Arceneaux on his customer service, knowledge of the vehicles, communication skills and commitment to me as a customer. Mr. Myles Arceneaux has set the bar incredibly high for overall customer satisfaction. I have been to other dealerships and none can ever come close to Mr. Myles Arceneaux’s customer service. My personal experience, he is all 10 out of 10’s. He has made my first experience at Randall Reed’s Planet Ford one that I will remember for the rest of my life. I can’t thank Mr. Myles Arceneaux enough, he actually listened to what I wanted, and found my dream truck that I have always wanted. In the past, I was all about dodge ram trucks, it was fate that my wife brought up, “let’s go and check out Planet Ford”. That decision completely changed our perceptive on what exactly is amazing customer service. He has set an extremely high standard that all other sale’s consultant should try to imitate. I’m so happy with my new truck, I’m still in amazement on the process with Mr. Myles Arceneaux on how he made sure to find the truck that I truly wanted, not the truck that I had to get. I want to say thank you again to Mr. Myles Arceneaux, your customer service, time and commitment to myself and my wife is and was greatly appreciated. I’m a new ford owner at Randall Reed’s Planet Ford with Mr. Myles Arceneaux and he has a customer for life. I hope that this survey is read out loud to inspire others to have the work ethic and commitment to customer’s like Mr. Myles Arceneaux.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good deal with good people"

- jmilam77

Found the Chevrolet Silverado 2500 on the web, from the first time I contacted Planet Ford it went smooth. Salesman Myles Arceneaux was great to work with, very knowledgeable. Finance Dept. was just as smooth, didn't try any sell me any that i didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change"

- pegstr11

Appointment with Quick Change was as the name implies, very quick. Staff very helpful and cordial. I was able to drive to the location and return to my home in an hour. I really appreciate prompt attentive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (2179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,225

2020 Ford F-150

$55,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car

2021 Ford F-150

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford F-150 car

2021 Ford F-150

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Mustang car

2021 Ford Mustang

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Explorer car

2021 Ford Explorer

Call for Price

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $78,230

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$78,230