Myrick Hermanson
Myrick Hermanson at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Myrick Hermanson

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews
5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Myrick Hermanson

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience with the purchase of my new 2024 Ford Explorer xx was exceptionally informative, exciting and fun. More

by jlist6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul, Don Chesebro , TJ was very nice and informative.

Jun 06, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman listened to all the features I would like on my vehicle and explained what features were included on each trim package. This allowed me to choose the best package at the lowest cost. He was very More

by KENT.LEACH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reilly West

Jun 03, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Kent, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Myrick, Reilly, and our team had the opportunity to provide you with great service. Congratulations on your new Maverick! We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myrick is so nice and patient with the new car purchase process and pick up! More

by tygacact.kayla.li
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Kayla, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Myrick met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordie Boucher Mazda in Janesville was an awesome dealership and they are not too far away from home. The dealership is new and I wanted to give them some support because of this. Ron Blum, my sales More

by Countrygirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Ron delivered such a great experience! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went out of their way to help us at every turn. We had a great experience with this dealership. More

by BIKERBRUCE22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher

Apr 29, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second new purchase. Myrick sent the video to get the ball rolling then Dale and his team made the experience quick and simple. Thank you. More

by Rickssmaster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak, Reilly West

Mar 11, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi Rick, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had an amazing experience when purchasing our new Lincoln Aviator. First, there was no pressure to purchase. Second, we got a good value on our trade in. Third, Myrick is an amazing salespers More

by MAugs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher

Mar 11, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle at Geordie was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly to work with. More

by zach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi Zach, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordie Boucher, Joe Zipperer & other staff have helped me purchase multiple Ford vehicles & my latest Mazda CX5. They have all been wonderful to work with. Very honest & helpful. This is why I keep coming ba More

by MERRITT.ANDY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi Merritt, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myrick and Teddy were great to deal with. This our 5 th car from them . More

by Frank Drago
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

Jan 31, 2024

Frank Drago responded

All I can say is they took great care of us during the purchase.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,088
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,404
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $40,369
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $48,496
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,338
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive