Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Myrick Hermanson.
Myrick Hermanson
Myrick Hermanson at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Myrick Hermanson

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Myrick Hermanson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myrick was excellent to work with. He listened to our..."

- Andy Verified Customer

Myrick was excellent to work with. He listened to our needs and found a vehicle that fit us functionally and financially. We look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Andy - we are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Myrick!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car from. Fast easy friendly. They..."

- Frank Drago Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car from. Fast easy friendly. They took good care of us and a great deal on our trades towards new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review, Frank!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy easy to work with. We have bought 3 cars from..."

- Frank Drago

Great guy easy to work with. We have bought 3 cars from never a hassle always easy and fast . Would but again again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We appreciate your loyalty, Frank!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NA na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na..."

- Dustin Verified Customer

NA na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Dustin!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased my first vehicle in 18 years and worked..."

- lotto278

I recently leased my first vehicle in 18 years and worked closely with Myrick Hermanson. He was very professional and extremely accommodating. Highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2 cars from Myrick. Was a great experience. One..."

- CLARKJEFF0618 Verified Customer

Purchased 2 cars from Myrick. Was a great experience. One Ford truck and one Mazda SUV. Even got a new coach purse with the purchase LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Jeff - We are thrilled you enjoyed your experiences here at Boucher working with Myrick!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought my first new truck from him bought my second used..."

- nubracing

Bought my first new truck from him bought my second used card from him always great try to get me the best deal right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had great service here since I purchased my firsr..."

- miller.stac2

I have had great service here since I purchased my firsr car back in 2015. I recently traded it in, and the trade in value I received was more than I initially thought based on Kelly Blue Books! I had Myrick, and he made me feel confident and comfortable with my choice! No pressure was felt and he made it a stress free experience! I highly recommend him and this dealership! I will purchase from them next time when I need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service person was very polite and the service was..."

- KZAMMUTO Verified Customer

Service person was very polite and the service was quickly done. As always, I am pleased with the professional service offered by Gordie Boucher's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis, Ben Stewart

Dec 18, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, everything was a breeze. Nothing butt..."

- DBLUM_66 Verified Customer

Great salesman, everything was a breeze. Nothing butt good things to say. I have bought several vehicles from Gordie boucher and woud buy another there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lott

Nov 24, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Myrick! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,969

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,219

2020 Ford Edge

$41,219

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,950

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,155

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,155

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,894

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,894