Elisha Lone
Elisha Lone at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Elisha Lone

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.7
542 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

542 Reviews

Write a Review

542 Reviews of Elisha Lone

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quoted me $3600 just for Lead Frame replacement. I don't appreciate someone trying to weasel $400 an hour out of me. More

by tahlstrom132435
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So nice next day appointments. Car is running perfect now did better than any shop I’ve ever been too More

by kaioulajojo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Veley

Jun 04, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their customer service was exemplary. The concierge service was courteous and immensely appreciated by myself. Would recommend the service department in the future for customers. More

by Rich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins, Dakota Schmaling

Jun 03, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Rich, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take care of me in a timely fashion and they know I know automotive More

by LISALU13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took over a month for a simple repair. Service writer would change her story at least three times during any conversation. Poor customer service, and insufficient updates for the customer. More

by Dwood14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Schmaling

May 22, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review. Unfortunately, we did what we could to work with the warranty company on your after market part- we are sorry it did not meet your expectations. If you need any assistance in the future please call our Service Manager, Sean Tompkins, at 608-754-5511.

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, exactly as explained and estimated. Service was friendly, polite, respectful, and helpful . More

by sgleasman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told if I can't give five stars to let someone know but figured why bother doesn't do any good why they are not able call back when they say they well I used to be really happy but after buying the More

by DEMENYSHEILA
Recommend Dealer
No
May 19, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, Sheila, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

User friendly, no pressure to purchase and very helpful team. I understand some buyers may be in a hurry, please take time to go over technical and charging options and apps needed especially on EVs. For e More

by Jayjeezy1Jayjeezy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with every aspect of my car recall and oil change...prompt and polite. More

by BLINDMARK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Elisha and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re alway so polite, listen to what you want , and try to accommodate you the best possible. They get your car serviced as quickly as possible.. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere other than here. The cust More

by SHELDONMURPHY75
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Charlet

May 11, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Sheldon, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,088
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,404
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $40,369
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $48,496
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,338
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive