Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elisha Lone.
Elisha Lone
Elisha  Lone at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
4.8

Elisha Lone

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

158 Reviews of Elisha Lone

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a wonderful job. I did get the detailing that I..."

- ANDYSNOW53545 Verified Customer

They did a wonderful job. I did get the detailing that I asked for. I mentioned the normal wash like I usually say but usually comes with the whole shebang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins, Randy Seichter

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with, both before,..."

- Platinum Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to do business with, both before, during, and after sale. The detail and service department has very good service and followup. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak, Sean Tompkins

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! No complaints! Elisha is the best, talked..."

- kramerjg Verified Customer

Great service! No complaints! Elisha is the best, talked about bring a foreign car in for service in the future. I was told I could even purchase the parts myself and they would do the service, wow, that is unheard of anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having to return to the dealership for maintenance they..."

- FREEZEONE59 Verified Customer

Having to return to the dealership for maintenance they couldn’t complete because of computer crashing and parts back ordered is Annoying! Having available parts is very important for a maintenance shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 22, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

I apologize that Ford‘s computers were down yesterday, I tried to do the update myself with several different computers, to no avail. They were down all day yesterday, which is as frustrating for us as it is for you to not be able to help a customer out. Whenever it’s convenient for you we can certainly come and pick your vehicle up, perform the update, and drop it back off to you at no charge. Please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Sean Tompkins Service Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! No complaints! It was our first time..."

- ANGELARKOLTZ Verified Customer

Great service! No complaints! It was our first time having the vehicle serviced since our purchase and we were very pleased. Everyone was nice and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review, Angela!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ride home and then the delivery of car was greatly..."

- CATHPEACE Verified Customer

The ride home and then the delivery of car was greatly appreciated. We always have a good experience with the service rendered and all the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep Elisha did a great job for me.I like my..."

- sjxjob Verified Customer

Service rep Elisha did a great job for me. I like my tires. Service dept. was ready at scheduled time, and the job was completed as scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we loved buying a car from your dealership, everyone..."

- DJBOLTONS Verified Customer

we loved buying a car from your dealership, everyone treated uswith kindness.our salesman jeff vance treated us very well, he was polite and very knowlabge of the vehicle we bought and did a excellent job of explaining the car features. we were very proud of the job your company did,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jnbv ryuii your jkk hhh has j suggestions fight hiking..."

- BINATO76 Verified Customer

jnbv ryuii your jkk hhh has j suggestions fight hiking fghj dog yards behind nnju bhhu vvgr. Better jjjjj koihff bbgr vvfr bjjo vhuu zsf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Factory Recall was done in quick order. Always great..."

- Platinum Verified Customer

The Factory Recall was done in quick order. Always great service and people. The sales experience was just as great as the service visit. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,969

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,219

2020 Ford Edge

$41,219

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,950

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,155

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,155

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,894

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,894