Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Myron Boyd.
Myron Boyd
Myron Boyd at Trust Auto
Refer Me
4.6

Myron Boyd

Sales Manager

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Myron Boyd

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks to trust autos for my 2010 Nissan rogue. my..."

- justflea

thanks to trust autos for my 2010 Nissan rogue. my daughter loves her car, just in time for the snow. Myron Boyd definitely looked out,; even taking extra steps to make sure she gets financed. i told my mom bout my experience, she went a purchased a vehicle as well. i will be back to trust auto if ever in need of a vehicle. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Trust Auto responded

Hi Justflea, Thank you for a great review! We love knowing that you've been left with a great impression of Myron, and the whole Trust Auto team. Referring your Mom to us is a huge compliment! We strive for a great selection, great prices, and to exceed with great service. We can't thank you enough for joining our Trust Auto family, and we take pride in knowing you'll be with us for years to come...enjoy your new ride!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is..."

- Abdullo

Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is so easy to work with and her communication skills are unmatched! These are the reasons I recommend my friends do buy their cars from Trust Auto. The cars and customer service is one of the top I’ve seen and I’ve been to a lot of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Trust Auto responded

Hi Abdullo! Thanks for letting us know how easy Aziza has made your registration process. Great service is a key goal in what we do, and it's great knowing she hit the mark!. Thank you for the awesome recommendation, and for choosing Trust Auto to help with your automotive purchase. We certainly look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately, in the past few days I had a negative..."

- sstrum

Unfortunately, in the past few days I had a negative experience with Trust Auto, and I am waiting to hear from the manager about how they are going to address. I live 800 miles from their dealership, and purchased a 2012 Porsche Cayenne that was advertised as a great car. No issues were not on the advertisement, and nothing was said to me by the salesman (Art). I had the vehicle taken to the local dealership for a pre purchase inspection at my cost ($350). As a result, the Porsche dealer noted 12 problems with the vehicle, some of them quite major. The most upsetting was the radio was in operable, and would cost $3,000 to replace. Trust Auto knew about that issue, because they had recently taken the car there to have the radio looked at. The Porsche dealer confirmed that they advised Trust Auto of the need to replace the radio, and the cost. I immediately called Art at Trust Auto, and he refunded my deposit. However, I have asked them to reimburse for the $350 inspection, explaining that had they told me the radio needed replacing, i would never have even considered the vehicle. Other issues noted on the inspection included significant rust on the undercarriage, an oil leak, electric outlets in the vehicle that were inoperable, torn leather seat, etc. The manager called me to discuss, and I am waiting for him to call me back. I hope they do the right thing, and if they do, I will supplement this review. I have nothing negative to say about Art. Update. I called Sales Manager Myron Boyd this am since he did not call me back yesterday. I am waiting for his return call. Next update. Myron didn't return my call. Two hours later I called back, and he took my call. Now their story is they knew the radio needed to be replaced, and had ordered one. He said the Porsche dealership ordered. What he didn't know is the Porsche dealership told me the radio WAS NOT ordered by Trust Auto. At that point, Myron came up with a new twist - that I had only placed a down payment for the car and had not officially purchased it. He claims he will call me back on Monday after he speaks to the Porsche dealership. I also told him the website for this vehicle has not been changed, and still claims the vehicle is perfect. Warning - stay away from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Toyota Prius a few weeks ago with the help..."

- A.M. Pletcher

We purchased a Toyota Prius a few weeks ago with the help of Keith. It was a Saturday and it was busy. We were test driving multiple cars so if Keith was tied up with other customers, Myron helped us out. They worked nicely together with us and we appreciated their kindness. They both answered questions, were patient, knowledgeable, and fun to buy from. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Stacy

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust auto is the perfect place to buy a car. I saw my VW..."

- Noahwars34

Trust auto is the perfect place to buy a car. I saw my VW online and immediately went to the dealership to look at it. My salesman Art and sales manager Myron went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Nikitenko

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is very helpful I enjoyed my experience..."

- Tmelton572

Everyone there is very helpful I enjoyed my experience this is the fourth car I have bought from them and they stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Keith Stacy

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust Auto is true to its name. I had a very positive..."

- katiedoubleu

Trust Auto is true to its name. I had a very positive experience buying a pre-owned Prius from Trust Auto in Sykesville, MD this past week. I had driven 3 hours to visit this dealership and it was well worth it for me. My experienced salesperson Myron Boyd ensured that my visit was successful so I could drive away with my car. I trusted that Myron was working on my team to give me the fairest price for the Prius I drove to see. He was transparent in his explanation of pricing and fees during our negotiations. I felt confident that I got a car with excellent value for the best price possible. I trusted this dealership to be taking extra safety precautions during the pandemic to protect my health and safety. The auto purchasing process was set up in such a way to minimize contact with employees and other customers. My paperwork could be signed via Docusign on my phone to minimize unnecessary contact during the purchase process. I had contact with only Myron throughout the visit. He was wearing a mask for my safety and was socially distanced from me. Myron made me feel comfortable during this Prius purchase. I did not feel like I was being pressured in the least during the sales experience. I appreciated this given that it was my 8th Prius purchase. Of the other 7 Prius purchases, this one was the most positive sales experience. I would definitely return to Trust Auto for another pre-owned vehicle if I am ever in need. And I would definitely ask for Myron Boyd again since he is a real gem. Thank you Myron. I love my Prius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm So happy with my Truck and how Trust Auto Helped make..."

- Steve Johnson

I'm So happy with my Truck and how Trust Auto Helped make everything go so smooth. Trust Auto is well put together, and very clean. I Highly Recommend Trust Auto. And i should point out Melody who has assisted in a high level while scheduling the test-drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melody Rose

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with David was pleasant he made my deal..."

- deon21244

My experience with David was pleasant he made my deal easy and effortless.Thanks,I will be returning and referring family and friends in the near future...from Deon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt..."

- IT Tony CLS 550

A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt 2007 SS and I needed a car quickly and I needed a care that would be able to handle my driving. I wasn't working with a lot of money yet I had $6000 to put down and my credit score was slightly above 600 and I wanted something nice. I know, dream on right? To my surprise Philly wasn't allowing the purchase of cars during this time, since Covid-19 had just started, so on a whim I took a look at Trust Automotive in Sykesville, Maryland. Well, I was happy from the start. Customer service is everything to me since I work in the Information Technology Field as a Site Admin. Everyone was nice. David my salesmen. (Super great Guy- the one you need to ask for) The lady at the front who receives you for your "ON TIME" appointment. The guy bringing up whatever car you are looking at. The Finance guy Nick who you are happy to give your money to. And especially the mechanics who are knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to assist you in knowing that when you leave you will not be back for repairs. (Brendan, Yancey, and Blake) I can't tell you how happy I am with my 2012 White CLS 550 4 Matic Mercedes Benz!! I took it to the dealership and purchased the Pre-Purchase Inspection and received rave remarks. The dealership said that I was purchasing a magnificent car and that where ever I was purchasing from was giving me a great deal. It checked out on ever platform. Kelly Blue Book and Car Fax. David gets the most credit since he held my hand from start to this day if I need it. I purchased the best after market warranty Endurance 2 Level 4 Supreme to care for my White Benz in the event that anything may go wrong. It is a used car after all yet it is hard to tell. They really took great care of me and I appreciate them so much. I will be back to purchase again and I recommend them to everyone looking for not just a great car but a great experience made easy and understandable. Whoever the owner is of this car dealership you might want to show some appreciation for your employees who have made me and other so happy as buyers who don't even know what buyers remorse is. ahahaha David, Nick, Brendan, Yancey, and Blake are awesome. Thanks guys for everything and my baby is purrrrrring like a Lion should!!!!! ahahahaa Sincerely, IT Tony Robinson Anthony M. Robinson Washington, D.C. 20020 (202)875-2250 Tonyrobinson1254@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay, David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg, Alex Pasha , Art Nikitenko, Steven Bagel, Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman, Jen Yan , Brendan, Yancey, and Big Blake!!! 💯🤝🤝

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,995

used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $77,995

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$77,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,595

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,595

used 2013 Audi A8 car, priced at $21,895

2013 Audi A8

$21,895

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Ford F-150

$24,595

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,895

2013 BMW X5

$15,895